Ini Edo??? Checkout This List Of The Most Influential Women In Nollywood

Date: 16-10-2014 3:15 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 16-10-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago)
ICampus have release their list of  Nollywood's Most Influential Women.
Here what they had to say about the industry and how their choices were determined;
Who are the truly powerful women in Nollywood? Who are the few controlling true money and who are those that influence things, issues, style, trend, business and market in the industry? Our list will shock you. The criteria is based on the kind of money being generated in the industry, from investment, endorsement, volume of work (directly owned), popularity, brand value, and influence among the powers-that-be in politics, business and industry. The list is in no particular order.

CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS

Posted: at 16-10-2014 03:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- middleboy at 16-10-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
Harlots
Posted: at 16-10-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 16-10-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago)
Ok.....Nice photoshoot tho
Posted: at 16-10-2014 03:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 16-10-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
Okay
Posted: at 16-10-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 16-10-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:12 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ken1230 at 16-10-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago)
Who are they and what are they doing there?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 16-10-2014 04:16 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 16-10-2014 03:59 PM
ICampus mag, owned by Samuel Olatunji, an entertainment and media entrepreneur just released its list of Nollywood's Most Influential Women and surprisingly Uche Jombo is at No.1. I would have expected Genevieve or Omotola but what do I know? See full list below and tell us if you agree...

Full list below..
1. Uche Jombo
2. Genevieve Nnaji
3. Rita Dominic
4. Ini Edo
5. Mercy Johnson. See the rest after the cut...

6. Blessing Effiong Egbe
7. Kate Henshaw
8. Omoni Oboli
9. Omotola Jalade Ekeinde
10. Emem Isong
11. Stephanie Linus

Who is the your Uche Jumbo that is making you happy since morning?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 04:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 16-10-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago)
BIAFRANs lead others follows

Posted: at 16-10-2014 06:00 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Foxtroft at 16-10-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 16-10-2014 06:00 PM
BIAFRANs lead others follows
Congratulations,  but make sure you help your brothers that are rotten in Jail in Ghana so I can know that you are a true Biafran. See the news below from one of your own:

My name is Emmanuel Emeka, a
prisoner in Ankaful maximum security
prison, Cape Coast, Ghana. I’m serving
a jail-term of 130yrs imprisonment and
I’m presently in my 8th year. We appeal to the Nigerian
government
to please come to our aid. The
condition here has been so unbearable
for (we) Nigerian prisoners in Ghana.
We need to reconnect with our families.
The Ghanaian police are fond of arresting innocent
Nigerians, giving
them high sentence of 50yrs 70yrs
100yrs 150yrs to 200yrs.
Most of us have spent 8yrs 10yrs 15yrs
17yrs 20yrs inside prison and some
have died inside the prison without completing their jail-
term. Our families
are in the dark, they really don’t know
what we are facing. We’ve spent a lot of
money trying to appeal in court, but all
is to no avail. Within my 8years in
prison, I have witnessed over 100 deaths of Nigerian
citizen in the Ghana
prison and most of their families are
not even aware. They still keep the
hope of their return without knowing
they are dead and buried with no rites.
We appeal to the government of Nigeria to please act on
our behalf so
we won’t continue to perish in this
peril.
There are many Nigerians in all the 46
prisons in Ghana that need help from
the Nigerian government. Also the media, kindly keep
spreading the
message until it finally grips the
attention of the able government. To
fellow citizens of Nigeria, our brothers,
sisters, fathers and mothers, please
continue to pray for us and do what you can to return us
back home.
Another sad part is that most of us are
on sick bed, no drugs for us. This is the
unseen hardship Nigerian citizens in all
the prisons in Ghana are facing and
myself inclusive. I’ve been sick for the past 2 months and
they have not taken
me to the hospital or give me any drug.
They treat us like animals, they give us
dry garri everyday, no access to
communication. I know how I suffered
to get this phone to send this message to you.
Please, on this message, lies the
survival of about 800 to 1000 Nigerian
prisoners in the 46 prisons in Ghana
who are in this type of high sentence.
Help us spread the message to all the four corners of
Nigeria to make
campaign for our freedom because
that is the only hope left for us.please
share this msg to everybody I
SAINTLEO IHEANACHO aka D MASK MAN
(DMM) have done my own part what about you?
[/quote]
Posted: at 16-10-2014 08:53 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 16-10-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago)
Trash,meaning wat???
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:22 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 16-10-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago)
Igbo kwenu !!!,  igbo no go gree
Posted: at 16-10-2014 09:31 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyAmerican at 16-10-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago)
Pray this is not happening in a country filled with blacks that look alike! Why hate your own kind? I thought America was evil, this prove me wrong! BLACK ON BLACK CRIME  Undecided

[Wquote author=Foxtroft link=topic=222471.msg4194964#msg4194964 date=1413489216]
Congratulations,  but make sure you help your brothers that are rotten in Jail in Ghana so I can know that you are a true Biafran. See the news below from one of your own:

government
Nigerians, giving
100yrs 150yrs to 200yrs.
term. Our families
citizen in the Ghana
our behalf so
peril.
spreading the
back home.
they have not taken
Nigeria to make

[/quote]
Posted: at 16-10-2014 10:09 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Foxtroft at 17-10-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SexyAmerican on 16-10-2014 10:09 PM
Pray this is not happening in a country filled with blacks that look alike! Why hate your own kind? I thought America was evil, this prove me wrong! BLACK ON BLACK CRIME  Undecided

[Wquote author=Foxtroft link=topic=222471.msg4194964#msg4194964 date=1413489216]

government
Nigerians, giving
100yrs 150yrs to 200yrs.
term. Our families
citizen in the Ghana
our behalf so
peril.
spreading the
back home.
they have not taken
Nigeria to make

You must be new on Naijapals. Just keep your arms crossed and you will see the true nature of blacks even here on Naijapals when Biafran Bigots like Zeigbo, Kabukabu, Dynasty4all, and Dareper begin to show you their animalistic side of hate
Posted: at 17-10-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EmekaBlue at 17-10-2014 05:15 AM (9 years ago)
i dnt really lyk d@ jumbo woman
Posted: at 17-10-2014 05:15 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 17-10-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 17-10-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Andybest1 at 17-10-2014 07:13 AM (9 years ago)
Stunning
Posted: at 17-10-2014 07:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 17-10-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA WE HAVE SEEN THEM
Posted: at 17-10-2014 08:25 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 17-10-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago)
yeye dey smell

Posted: at 17-10-2014 09:36 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doziefelix at 17-10-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
The witches and principalities of Nollywood.
Posted: at 17-10-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doziefelix at 17-10-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago)
The witches and principalities of Nollywood.
Posted: at 17-10-2014 10:45 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper