I know you all know of the book that has been causing enough commotion everywhere, Uncle Shege's autobiography, well checkout the array of politicians that paid homage to baba at the book launch yesterday
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 9-12-2014 06:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Andybest1 at 9-12-2014 06:50 PM (10 years ago) (m)
baba the writer
Posted: at 9-12-2014 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
I hope him write how much he thief for naija money?
Hahahhahaahhahha: chai !!! I don laugh throwey ♍γ̲̣̣̥ kai kai wan dey pack A̶̲̥̅♏ drink for ground; abeg U̶̲̥̅̊ no get him number, make U̶̲̥̅̊ call ham say he forget a page to write abt hmm take theif naija money !
Posted: at 9-12-2014 07:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
buchiike at 10-12-2014 12:48 PM (10 years ago) (m)
look at this old man who suppose to have died long time ago.. this man is one of the problem we have in Nigeria and as far as people like him is still living, That country will never grow...Evil men..
Posted: at 10-12-2014 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
look at this old man who suppose to have died long time ago.. this man is one of the problem we have in Nigeria and as far as people like him is still living, That country will never grow...Evil men..
stupid statement, Are you God?........continue wishing your follow human being death, the last time i check, death is about old age anymore.....grow up, and comment wisely.
Posted: at 10-12-2014 01:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
buchiike at 10-12-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 10-12-2014 01:28 PM
stupid statement, Are you God?........continue wishing your follow human being death, the last time i check, death is about old age anymore.....grow up, and comment wisely.
Look at wise man SOLOMON... Don't you know that in every family the bad heads need to wipe away to give chance to others to come up? And Nigeria as country, some of these old leders need to die so that the country will wake up or do u like the situation in that country?
Posted: at 10-12-2014 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 10-12-2014 01:28 PM
stupid statement, Are you God?........continue wishing your follow human being death, the last time i check, death is not about old age anymore.....grow up, and comment wisely.
Correction
Posted: at 10-12-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac