a bird in hand is worth two in the bush........shld stay with the girl he knows and loves than persue a sugar mummy.....miles away frm him.....what guarantee is there that 2moro she wont dump him 4 new fish.....mind, there are lots in the pond Reply
may u live long Reply
Quote from: mandla on 21-10-2009 04:49 AM a bird in hand is worth two in the bush........shld stay with the girl he knows and loves than persue a sugar mummy.....miles away frm him.....what guarantee is there that 2moro she wont dump him 4 new fish.....mind, there are lots in the pond ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK Reply
i feel sory for intact girl, but u have to know dat this days girls hardly love a guy without money so no 2 much blame 4 d guy. but all d same 2 keep suggar mumy is bad Reply
i pity d intact girl but all dsame u dont have to blame d guy much cos nawadays u hardly c a girl dat is realy in wit a guy dat dosnt have money. Reply
ERROR! ERROR!! ERROR!!! Reply
dubai airport Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
WETIN U WAN GO THERE DO?.... Reply
DUBAI HOTEL AND SUITS Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
DUBAI honeypot & PRICKS Reply
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 20-10-2009 05:27 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-10-2009 03:32 PM Quote from: ceejay58 on 17-10-2009 01:25 AM A friend of mine confided in me recently that a sugar mummy he just met had ask him to dump his gurl/friend and join her in Dubai.... now the guy considers this as a life time oppurtunity but at the same time he doesn't want to lose his gurl. cos according to him he fell so deeply 4 dis gurl after discovering she was still intact (meaning that, is him who taught the her about the forbiden fruit) thats if u know wat i mean... LET HIM GO COLLECT MONEY AND BE BACK TO HIS BABE..![]() anyways let's have ur take on this.. e easy like that ? he shldnt even try it at all, else he may not even live to tell the story. abstinence is the best. I DIDNT SAY ITS EASY..BUT IF THE GIRL READY TO TAKE HIM TO DUBAI..IS NOT A SMALL THIN..IF HE USE HIS HEAD WELL...HE FIT GET BETTER THIN...AND WHO KNOWS THE FUTURE SELF?? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-10-2009 11:58 AM DUBAI honeypot & PRICKS CHAI ABEG NO CON SPOILE ME HERE OOO willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
SPOIL U KE?..... U WEY NO GET MEKWATALISM AGAIN... U SPOIL FINISH NA Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-10-2009 11:55 AM WETIN U WAN GO THERE DO?.... i want to take the flight back to naija when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-10-2009 12:25 PM SPOIL U KE?..... U WEY NO GET MEKWATALISM AGAIN... U SPOIL FINISH NA BUT U SPOIL PASS ME, ANYWAY SPOIL NA SPOIL, I THINK I HAVE TO REPENT willo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Guy, I hope u no the implications of the step u're about to take... The word of God says "there is a way that seems right unto a man, but the end thereof is destruction" The earlier you give ur life to Jesus the better your life becomes. Lets call a spade a spade! The wages of sin is death. God bless u. Reply
Don't do to others what you won't like others to to you.imputs acctually determines outputs.if out of greed he dump the girl, he also will be dump.And when that happens,he might not even find another who will love him as she's ever done.what goes around comes around.Grow up boy!!! Reply
The lure of wealth is strong I admit and sometimes sufar mummy relatioship end in 'happily ever after'. However the guy will never find true happiness because the girl apparently makes her happy and he will live with the guilt for ever no matter how comfortable he is. He shold explain to the sugar mummy who will certainly first of all raise hell, but will later calm down and respect the guy more for his decision and maybe evensuggest something agreeable to all. weeeeelllll.... Reply