he campaigns are heating up as the elections draw nearer. Yesterday, Goodluck Jonathan had a media chat with journalist and he brought up the same controversial issue as last time. If stealing is corruption. Professor Osinbajo shared this on his Facebook page after Goodluck Jonathan’s media chat last night, just before Buhari went live on CNN. \ What do you think?
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 12-02-2015 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
kelemann at 12-02-2015 10:02 PM (10 years ago) (m)
U maybe there now tomorrow and curruption will be more. It is easier said than done when you have all these godfathers like tinumb and amechi sponsoring your campaign. They must milk Naija for sure if u eventually win.
Posted: at 12-02-2015 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
WHO LL THEN BRING THE CHANGE ,YOU AND UR OGA? I ONLY PITY U BECAUSE U ALREADY KNOW THE TRUTH FROM THE BIBLE,AS A PREACHER TURNED POLITICIAN U LL HAVE YOURSELF TO BLAME WHEN THE COMES..
Posted: at 12-02-2015 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
YES WE NEED A CHANGE, APC HAS COME TO SAVE NIGERIA FROM THE HAND OF PDP UNBRELLA. BUHARI AND OSIBANJO FOR PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 12-02-2015 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
osibanjo pls dont misunderstand Mr president. He is quite right in what he said. people in public offices they steal public money. bribery, corruption and criminals, are three different things
Posted: at 13-02-2015 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
martinsohion at 13-02-2015 10:10 AM (10 years ago) (m)
How can d Pres. be right, only corrupt minds steals, give and take bribes,deceives,fraudulent pratices are all under curruption, politicians stealing public funds and telling lies to cover up is corruption,, the Prof is right in d media chat the pres. spent almost all d time saying is Government is not corrupt but steals public and he got the quote fron the chief Justice,
Posted: at 13-02-2015 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
elobiz20012 at 13-02-2015 11:27 AM (10 years ago) (m)
OSIBANJO OR WHAT YOUR COMPLETE MUGU, YOU JUST STAY WITH TINUBU WITH AMECHI INCLUDING THOSE CTHIEF IN APC,YOUR COMPLETE CRAZY MAN ,REMEMBER YOU HAVE AGREEMENT WITH TINUBU,MUGU LIKE YOU,A FOOL WITH OUT NO KOBO
Posted: at 13-02-2015 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming