Your comment is too expensive,which you can be arrested for,what concern you about Replyanother person personal issue and you are not saying something good about your country,mind you. Care1
Damm.... Bulshit.. must you go to abroad b4 u make money? why good things are happening here in NAIJA........Oyibo Slave Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
it noses Reply
Thanks Tayese1. I like that comment. Reply
this is not a news, u wil understand till u live in europ.. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: sunnymore on 19-11-2009 03:15 PM this is not a news, u wil understand till u live in europ.. true... But sometimes when i see things that go on around here just for papers, i think it would be better not to try...people realy suffer here without papers (Belgium)
Nigerians especially Yorubas they hardly keep their trap shut. they are too loud. Reply
u guys don't know nothing.For me it's no big deal,is just the way to survive Reply
let them be...its for their own good Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
not a funny matter Reply
When will nigeria be bereft of scammers?Despair at its highest order.[size=][/size] Reply
Let him without a sin cast the first stone... Reply
i live in uk,its really,so if its what its take,what d big deal,naija people should learn to mind their own business for once.haba e concern u Replyu self i bet na so u go do one of dis days Naija let us learn to call a spade a spade shame on Naija profiles
who talk say dat thing?..................who talk am Reply
Quote from: black_samurai on 18-11-2009 10:47 PM more disgusting than this. abeg gist us we are eager to no [/quote] E no worst reach the one wey one stupid lady bring her daughter of 16-17yrs come here. Fix the girl up for prostitution but since the girl na virgin, she had to pay a Senegalese €200 to disvirgin her. [/quote] nawa oooooooooooh , GOD go deliver us from bondage,different things , notin we no go c
LISTEN NOTHIN THERE...DEY DO THIS 4 PAPER...NOT CAUSE OF LOVE ISSUES ABEGI...DEY TRY SURVIVE.. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
wtf..is a shame to tell this to ppl....na wa ooo naija Reply
i dont blame them anyways....is wat the corruption back home led us to...na to destroy the government and reput new once....... Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 19-11-2009 05:33 PM LISTEN NOTHIN THERE...DEY DO THIS 4 PAPER...NOT CAUSE OF LOVE ISSUES ABEGI...DEY TRY SURVIVE.. if u see white dont call it red what is bad is bad, u can make money abroad without spoiling NIGERIANS name , I love my country so much n it bleeds my heart to c things happening in and out of these country done by us nigerians 4rm d government to the citizens u can choose to help dis country by doing d right thing urself n when u c someone doing d wrong tin u tell d person its wrong, we r all the components that makes nigeria lets work together to make our country beta i am not criticizing anybody but dey should know dat d image of nigeria and nigeria itsself belongs to us all lets not destroy nigeria, my heart bleeds 4 dis country, its really sad d direction we r taking dis country, GOD BLESS NIGERIA
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)