ERROR ReplyWRONG PLACE...
Big Booty Team Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yeah i figured its a wrong place but i dont knw if Naijapals can let move d thread to d right plce,I'm new here & really dont knw how this work. Reply
its ok.....just pose a new one under "sports".... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Buzzle on 23-07-2008 12:04 PM Just share with your fellow pals d FC u Rep....As 4 me i remain a Gunner 4life & i dont think it can ever be changed !!!...I HEART & BREATH ARSENAL . Red Devils... Representing all d time
I heart and breath typicalman... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Buzzle on 24-07-2008 03:15 PM Yeah i figured its a wrong place but i dont knw if Naijapals can let move d thread to d right plce,I'm new here & really dont knw how this work. You are new with 22 posting...You must be kidding me. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:31 PM ERROR WRONG PLACE... PHILO, bt u told me u were d RED DEVILS fan.................beta b.
Quote from: JUMPER on 31-07-2008 02:09 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:31 PM ERROR WRONG PLACE... PHILO, bt u told me u were d RED DEVILS fan.................beta b. me tell u tat one which time... abeg i no dey for any group of football... i dey by my self.... i vote for any one who i feel plays well...
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 10:31 AM Quote from: JUMPER on 31-07-2008 02:09 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:31 PM ERROR WRONG PLACE... PHILO, bt u told me u were d RED DEVILS fan.................beta b. me tell u tat one which time... abeg i no dey for any group of football... i dey by my self.... i vote for any one who i feel plays well... Phil,join the Red Devils.We are Red and Hot in Europe. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
Quote from: jamesbee on 31-07-2008 10:35 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 10:31 AM Quote from: JUMPER on 31-07-2008 02:09 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:31 PM ERROR WRONG PLACE... PHILO, bt u told me u were d RED DEVILS fan.................beta b. me tell u tat one which time... abeg i no dey for any group of football... i dey by my self.... i vote for any one who i feel plays well... Phil,join the Red Devils.We are Red and Hot in Europe. i no dey join any tin concernin footballs groups...cos i discover tat it cause conflirts wit some ppl not in same group..for italy i see where gf and bf dey quarell and fight just bcos of football and they are from different groups..... i like playin it and i like watchin it.. but vote for anyone i like or feel i should be a part for tat moment....
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 10:39 AM Quote from: jamesbee on 31-07-2008 10:35 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 10:31 AM Quote from: JUMPER on 31-07-2008 02:09 AM Quote from: philomena87 on 23-07-2008 05:31 PM ERROR WRONG PLACE... PHILO, bt u told me u were d RED DEVILS fan.................beta b. me tell u tat one which time... abeg i no dey for any group of football... i dey by my self.... i vote for any one who i feel plays well... Phil,join the Red Devils.We are Red and Hot in Europe. i no dey join any tin concernin footballs groups...cos i discover tat it cause conflirts wit some ppl not in same group..for italy i see where gf and bf dey quarell and fight just bcos of football and they are from different groups..... i like playin it and i like watchin it.. but vote for anyone i like or feel i should be a part for tat moment.... Meaning you are not joining us. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
i can .. but im not a fan of any Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 31-07-2008 11:01 AM i can .. but im not a fan of any Thx.I know ur type......Always on the winning side. THE NEW JAMES BOND.
lol everyone wants to b on top Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra