Here are photos of the town after being under the control of Boko Haram for a very long time.Troops from Niger and Chad overthrew the Islamic sect

![]() Here are photos of the town after being under the control of Boko Haram for a very long time.Troops from Niger and Chad overthrew the Islamic sect ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Are these pictures taken BEFORE or AFTER yesterday's BH raid of Damansk??? What about the 506 kidnapped women and children?? Reply
These are Chadian Troops not Nigerian troops. u can even see it from their flag. ReplyLet me tell u the truth the Chadian and nigerien troops are the ones doing this job forget about this media frenzy abt nigerian troops. And they r doing it without the help of mercenaries.
Thank God Reply
Quote from: Activated on 25-03-2015 02:05 PM These are Chadian Troops not Nigerian troops. u can even see it from their flag. Is not important who helped who, the most important thing is that there is a great progress on the battle field on the side of the military. Before you start talking trash about our military, how many of your family members are in the military or at the battle field. Let me tell u the truth the Chadian and nigerien troops are the ones doing this job forget about this media frenzy abt nigerian troops. And they r doing it without the help of mercenaries.
Quote from: Activated on 25-03-2015 02:05 PM These are Chadian Troops not Nigerian troops. u can even see it from their flag. Let me tell u the truth the Chadian and nigerien troops are the ones doing this job forget about this media frenzy abt nigerian troops. And they r doing it without the help of mercenaries. Go and sleep you little child
Good. Good Reply
SAY NO TO BOKO HARAM´S POLITICAL WING......APC AND BUHARI Reply
Quote from: koboko1 on 25-03-2015 03:28 PM Is not important who helped who, the most important thing is that there is a great progress on the battle field on the side of the military. Before you start talking trash about our military, how many of your family members are in the military or at the battle field. Its good to hear the trash. Just 2 days ago New york times reported how Chadian troops liberated a town in Nigeria and there were no Nigerian troops around to take over. They even took journalists around citing the unavailability of nigerian troops. And I repeat this they achieve this without the so called South African mercenaries that Nigeria(the giant of Africa) employ to fight the war. And what has family member got to do with the army....how many of ur own are their(Its a national army not a family army, toddler)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 25-03-2015 04:32 PM Go and sleep you little child If u've got eyes u will see that the flag on the armoured car and military uniform are Chadian. So its actually Chadian army that liberated the town.......I think in this case u are the child 'cos u should read well b/4 commenting
hummmmm Reply
weather chad or who ever librated damasak, Replyit is a good news. i only heard from (RT) rusian tv today that some women were kidnapped from that town. but there was not much details. i doubt the credibility of that news
Hmm Reply
Hmm Reply
I think una see wetin JONATHAN CAUSE? Reply
Quote from: Activated on 25-03-2015 07:00 PM Its good to hear the trash. Just 2 days ago New york times reported how Chadian troops liberated a town in Nigeria and there were no Nigerian troops around to take over. They even took journalists around citing the unavailability of nigerian troops. You are retarded And I repeat this they achieve this without the so called South African mercenaries that Nigeria(the giant of Africa) employ to fight the war. And what has family member got to do with the army....how many of ur own are their(Its a national army not a family army, toddler)
THERE ARE NO FLAGS WHERE THOSE CORPSES ARE LYING, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DECEIVING OTHERS WITH PICTURES. THE WAR IS BEING FOUGHT BY REGIONAL ARMY COMPRISING CHAD, NIGER, CAMEROON AND NIGERIA. NO MATTER WHO, THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS SUCCESS IS BEING ACHIEVED. Reply
GOOD ONE Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra