are we friends or is there more??

Date: 03-12-2009 6:24 am (14 years ago) | Author: EmPreSs_Jan
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
- at 3-12-2009 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
So me and this guy have been talking for about a year now, but if we were to be in a relationship then it would have been 8 months.
Basically we met at church, boys comes to play sometimes at my church ans we started talking. Now boy had b-day party about 8 months back and boy invited me. I went, n well the whole party boy paid extra attention to me, he always checked up on me, even tried soo many times to dance with him but i refused due to my chrisitan faith. well boy had to drop me home after party, n well the whole car ride we held hands. we cuddled n huged severally n boy somewhat tried to make his intensions known..Now after that boy at times comes to see me, we go out chill and do things as if we were together. Boy often makes comments like would you kiss me, or why dont you losen up..blablah.. so we hug, we hold hands, we cuddle i even cook for boy..
I repeatedly ask boy what we are n no answer.. he says we flow..I need help

Btw the pic describes how he acts with me. He is very kind, God fearing, sweet and loves to feel my warmth
Now i need to know what are we?? do you have advice to give please and thanks. Keep it Pg. 13 please

Posted: at 3-12-2009 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oyez at 3-12-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
boy o boy...
well girl..don't loosen up for boy till he opens up for you. let him tell u waht the relationships 1st, then u know what to do.

by the way...what's "loosen up"?

Posted: at 3-12-2009 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 3-12-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JanetTosDada on  3-12-2009 06:24 AM
So me and this guy have been talking for about a year now, but if we were to be in a relationship then it would have been 8 months.
Basically we met at church, boys comes to play sometimes at my church ans we started talking. Now boy had b-day party about 8 months back and boy invited me. I went, n well the whole party boy paid extra attention to me, he always checked up on me, even tried soo many times to dance with him but i refused due to my chrisitan faith. well boy had to drop me home after party, n well the whole car ride we held hands. we cuddled n huged severally n boy somewhat tried to make his intensions known..Now after that boy at times comes to see me, we go out chill and do things as if we were together. Boy often makes comments like would you kiss me, or why dont you losen up..blablah.. so we hug, we hold hands, we cuddle i even cook for boy..

Btw the pic describes how he acts with me. He is very kind, God fearing, sweet and loves to feel my warmth
Now i need to know what are we?? do you have advice to give please and thanks. Keep it Pg. 13 please

girl from the pic note if he is doing some ask him if he love and get his respond and check if he has any girl he treated as he do to you apart from you
Posted: at 3-12-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajose1 at 3-12-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago)
Well 2 me, i can say u guys re in ? hp u undastd me...... If u knw he has all u need in a guy,den open up 2 him...Is just dat we take it 2 be something else wen a lady asked a guy 4 a relationship,but there's no big deal in dat.....
Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 3-12-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JanetTosDada on  3-12-2009 06:24 AM

great, i'm only 5 yrs old..so i cant help u  Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 3-12-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
U like the boy but u dey front and confuse urself. U dont need advice. Wetin go happen don happen already even the one wey never happen. If I were boy I'd be just a lil more patient cos pay day is coming fast.
Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JanetTosDada at 3-12-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Wow you guys all make sense.
Quick Question: if a guy tell you, " you make me uncomfortable because i try to make things right but you just act weird not normal and dont reciprocate back" What does that implicate??

I am very uptight and i agree i need to open up but something is holding me back The fact that i dont know what we are is killing me and the fact that boy wont answer is also killing me.
Pleae continue to advice n let me know your view on this my funny and interesting relationship
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 3-12-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
oh dear...if boy didnt open for u then dont let boy get into u, but always b nice to boy. and pay close attention to boy's perspectives when it comes christain faith. not all boys that goes to church are truelly God's fearing. but i hope u and boy come to fall in love and live Happily ever after!
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 3-12-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
@poster...forget about what you guys presently are and focus on what you wanna be.
I don't see nothing wrong with being best friends always. personally, that's better than a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship.
a bestfriend won't break ur heart...a boyfriend would.

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-12-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
MAKE I PASS

Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 3-12-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
are u d only one for him? huh
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 3-12-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
G wadup
Posted: at 3-12-2009 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JanetTosDada at 3-12-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
are u d only one for him? &  make i pass
comments..
what o you mean?? im asking for your point of view, can you please reiterate what you said. thanks...
Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 3-12-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
i'm sorry....dunno what to say,u can ask him again and again

Posted: at 3-12-2009 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-12-2009 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
u hold hands, u cuddle, u hug, u kiss and he love to feel ur warmth.........  and u called all this shit God-fearing? 

can't be serious.............  hisssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- JanetTosDada at 4-12-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
First of all, cuddle is nothing, hugging is nothing, warmth= comfort of hugging..nothing segxwal.. no impure thoughts or feeling.

Second we havent kissed, neither have i attempted to do such.

So buddy Ceejay. before you comment read facts straight n dont be sarcastic.
what with the hissing?? :S
Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 4-12-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-12-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JanetTosDada on  4-12-2009 12:28 AM
First of all, cuddle is nothing, hugging is nothing, warmth= comfort of hugging..nothing segxwal.. no impure thoughts or feeling.

Second we havent kissed, neither have i attempted to do such.

So buddy Ceejay. before you comment read facts straight n dont be sarcastic.
what with the hissing?? :S

and while u were hugging him all along with ur boobs pressed right there on his chest cuddlling him, now exactly do u think was going on in his mind?   holy ghost baptism huh?........... yea right.
Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 4-12-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago)
ceejay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.........u're a big time trouble maker

Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-12-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
lolz..........  no not at all.  u know me na.

was just having fun
Posted: at 4-12-2009 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 15