Top 10 Reasons Why Nigerian Girls Lie About Their Virginity

Date: 22-07-2015 6:11 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-07-2015 06:11 AM (8 years ago)
Generally, I guess many ladies claim that virg*n*ty doesn’t define a good relationship & shouldn’t be a yardstick when choosing a partner, yet they lie about it for reasons known to them.

We shall discuss why the lie about being virgins when in fact, they are not

1. Because Of Her Age
Personally speaking and general summarizing, a girl of 18-19yrs is most likely to lie using some slow logic to justify her virg*n*ty like she has never had s*x before when in face, she has done it before

2. Because That Is What Guys Love To Hear
YES girls mostly lie about their virg*n*ty status because guys in question always mount pressure on them, therefore, they lie about being one. However, an average lady is most likely to lie about being a virgin because being a virgin will make her appear innocent, respected & holy.
w

3. She Doesn’t Want To Be Pestered For s*x
We are in an era where s*x seems to be the talk of the day. Now that it’s now terribly difficult to differentiate those who truly love you and those who only want to get under your skirt, she’s most likely to lie if she gets to know that you are that type too desperate for s*x

4. Because She Wants To Scam You
Many ladies lie about being virgins especially when they want to use that as a leverage to get you scammed. They will screw you up & get you dumped as quickly as possible when you are close to getting under their skirts

5. She lies about Doing It only Once
YES a lady who had it only once or quite a countable number of times, and has desisted from it for a very long time will still consider herself as a virgin just because her kitty is still very tight

6. Because the Society Discriminates against non-virgins
Some people react badly when
they know that a woman is not a virgin. Hence, ladies would rather not deal with that reaction & may lie because of the fear of Being chastised or castigated

7. She Wants To Portray A Good Image
Another reason why they lie about being virgins is because they want to enjoy the benefit of what they aint worth

8. Because Guys Attach Too Much Importance To virg*n*ty
Take it or leave it, almost all chic will lie about being a virgin if they get the feeling that virg*n*ty and crap matters to you. The reason is because some d**k head always attach so much importance to virg*n*ty even though they aint one

9. Because You Not her Boyfriend
An average non-virgin lady will flare up if you dare inquire if she’s a virgin. She will be like, “Are you my boyfriend?, or what’s your business if I’m a virgin or not”; and if she decides to tell you, she will definitely lie about it because she knows that your chances of getting to know the truth is next to nill.

10. kindly add the last one

Have fun

Written by: Tosyne2much

Posted: at 22-07-2015 06:11 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- erhubeauty at 22-07-2015 06:29 AM (8 years ago)
Mchewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 22-07-2015 06:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 22-07-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish post
Posted: at 22-07-2015 06:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 22-07-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago)
Number 5 ooooooooh
Posted: at 22-07-2015 07:10 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uchex at 22-07-2015 07:30 AM (8 years ago)
Nop sense
Posted: at 22-07-2015 07:30 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 22-07-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago)
Me self don't pray to disvirgin any girl bcus of my heavy duty odegimgim(manhood) cus no virgin can bear it.
Posted: at 22-07-2015 08:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ken1230 at 22-07-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago)
Total rubbish and senseless post. Next
Posted: at 22-07-2015 08:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edpete at 22-07-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2015 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 22-07-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 22-07-2015 12:32 PM (8 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 22-07-2015 12:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- eric2000 at 22-07-2015 02:40 PM (8 years ago)
any matured man who is interested in a virgin as a partner is an idiot..how can somebody with no segxwal experience satisfy you.?....would you enter a plane if the pilot told you that he has never flown before or allow a driver who has never driven a car drive you...just common sense...
Posted: at 22-07-2015 02:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 22-07-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
ps off
Posted: at 22-07-2015 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akhaifo at 22-07-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
Because she is an idiot
Posted: at 22-07-2015 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 22-07-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
wetin be dis?

Posted: at 22-07-2015 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eriaremien at 23-07-2015 05:33 AM (8 years ago)
Just passing by
Posted: at 23-07-2015 05:33 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 23-07-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago)
SEE ME PASSING
Posted: at 23-07-2015 09:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charles89 at 23-07-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 22-07-2015 02:40 PM
any matured man who is interested in a virgin as a partner is an idiot..how can somebody with no segxwal experience satisfy you.?....would you enter a plane if the pilot told you that he has never flown before or allow a driver who has never driven a car drive you...just common sense...

my brother that has nothing to do with what you are saying.....the pilot flying the plan most do practical.. so weda his 1st time or not he most fly people to there destination 
Posted: at 23-07-2015 01:51 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 23-07-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
So virgins still dey Naija....?
I don miss out..
Posted: at 23-07-2015 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 12-08-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago)
I hv nothing to say on this post
Posted: at 12-08-2015 04:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 12-08-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago)
@ nametalkam,
i beg find me one virgin, i no mind half virgin sef...
Posted: at 12-08-2015 04:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero