“My Husband Opens My Private Part To Inspect If I'm Sleeping With Other Men” - Wife Tells Court

Date: 27-08-2015 10:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
[1] 2 3 4
- at 27-08-2015 10:29 PM (8 years ago)

Sidikat had earlier told the court that her husband was in the habit of subjecting her to honeypotl test whenever she returned home late.
An Ikorodu Customary Court in Lagos State onThursday dissolved a four-year-old marriage between Sidikat Oseni and her husband, Waheed Oseni, over maltreatment and lack of trust.

The 28-year-old petitioner and mother of two resides at Ajose Road in Agric Area of Ikorodu.
Sidikat had earlier told the court that her husband was in the habit of subjecting her to honeypotl test whenever she returned home late.

The President of the court, Mr Olu Adebiyi, who dissolved the marriage, held that all efforts made by the court to reconcile the couple failed as both insisted on divorce.
Adebiyi ordered that the respondent should be allowed free access to his children at any reasonable time of the day and in a peaceful manner.

The court president also held that the children would be living with the petitioner, saying she was in a better position to nurture them as it were.

He ordered the respondent to be paying N10,000 monthly for their feeding and settled their school bills.
The housewife had urged the court to dissolve her marriage to her husband , citing lack of trust and beatings at the slightest provocation.

” Anytime I come back home late, my husband accuses me of infidelity, he beats me and tears my cloth , it is our neighbours that usually cover my unclothedness.
“He also inspects my private part, he usually asks me to open my honeypot to see if I have gone to sleep with other men.

“I have reported him to his family but he refused to desist from this maltreatment, for this reasons I don’t want to continue with the marriage again,’’ Sidikat said.
However, the 50-year-old husband and a businessman did not object to his wife’s claims but begged the court to grant him the custody of his children.

” My wife is disrespectful, she does not listen to my words, she also comes home late and was preparing my meals late. I am fed up with the marriage too, separate us ,’’ he told the court.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- joromy at 27-08-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago)
THAT MAN HAVE KNOWN JOB, WHEN YOU KNOWN QUITE ALRIGHT THAT YOUR WIFE IS NOT A VIRGIN. THERE IS KNOW WAY YOU CAN KNOW IF REALLY YOUR WIFE IS MAKING LOVE WITH ANOTHER MAN IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT.
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 27-08-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
GOOD FOR THEM
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Camara77 at 27-08-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Thank God for giving me the best and most faithful girl on earth as a wife....I am so proud of you baby
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 27-08-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Camara77 on 27-08-2015 10:44 PM
Thank God for giving me the best and most faithful girl on earth as a wife....I am so proud of you baby
till one day wey monkey go go market him no go return  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 27-08-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago)
What
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fashoney at 27-08-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 27-08-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago)
50 years -28 years =22years differece.so coint abi Congo meat don get meter to know if woman download something else.ok o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2015 10:59 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 27-08-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
50 years -28 years =22years difference.so coint abi Congo meat don get meter to know if woman download something else.ok o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kayveetee at 27-08-2015 11:03 PM (8 years ago)
that's a total bullshit. there re other ways 2 know if ur wife is cheating on u
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-08-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
checking pusssy
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Camara77 at 27-08-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 27-08-2015 10:49 PM
till one day wey monkey go go market him no go return  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
      Ya Diri-Gi Ka Isi Cherem in Jesus Christ name....Amen
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- vimak at 27-08-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago)
Probe,probe ,probe that's just for formalities noon of them 'll ever go to jail watch and see...
Posted: at 27-08-2015 11:51 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 28-08-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: vimak on 27-08-2015 11:51 PM
Probe,probe ,probe that's just for formalities noon of them 'll ever go to jail watch and see...
are you here ? I hope all is well ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2015 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patoskill at 28-08-2015 12:26 AM (8 years ago)
NA MAGICIAN... NO METER. E NOR DEY READ. NA D ROAD ALL OF UA PASS COME. ABEG MAKE UNA CLAP FOR WOMEN. STUPID MAN.
Posted: at 28-08-2015 12:26 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 28-08-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Camara77 on 27-08-2015 11:09 PM
      Ya Diri-Gi Ka Isi Cherem in Jesus Christ name....Amen
hahahahahaha
Posted: at 28-08-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 28-08-2015 12:47 AM (8 years ago)
What a jealous husband. This period wey ppl dey kill ppl anyhow becos of one small thing... Abeg run leave dat man b4 we go read ur news tomorrow say d man don use knife kill u or pour u acid. All na normal incidents for we naija Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-08-2015 12:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 28-08-2015 01:00 AM (8 years ago)
Fake story. What is the source of info? Did the couple appear in court with these clothes. Did poster interview the couple during one of those days she back late in the night? I hope she did not appear in court with a glass of martini? Did poster interview them at two different locations? It looks they were interviewed while sitting on the bed. Copying a second picture onto the story is just an attempt to make the fiction believable. Otherwise, the interview would have taken place after the court hearing, at one location and one background. Or they granted the interview at midnight during a session of their quarrels. I guess poster got info from paparazzi. Nice try.  
Posted: at 28-08-2015 01:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 28-08-2015 01:06 AM (8 years ago)
Buhari is a disappointment, Igbos are left out again
In Biafra we stand!
Let Buhari rule hausas and yorubas
Posted: at 28-08-2015 01:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 28-08-2015 01:08 AM (8 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy ah ah ...abeg where the man buy the meter wey he put inside the place Huh?...i need two
Posted: at 28-08-2015 01:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4