bohlah at 15-09-2015 05:52 AM (9 years ago) (m) Those tears show how difficult it was & will be for the man to buy a new one
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 05:52 AM (9 years ago) (m) It's sad really
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:52 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) (m) IF OF A TRUTH HE IS A YORUBA MAN AND HE REACTED LIKE THIS HMMM KEPT ME THINKING HOW HE WOULD HAVE REACTED IF HE WERE TO BE AN IGBO MAN. CAN SOMEONE FIGURE IT OUT?
Nna, U dey make me laff
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 15-09-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) (m) i feel sorry for him
Me too
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 15-09-2015 05:53 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
elchymo at 16-09-2015 03:01 AM (9 years ago) (m) Chai......He saved his earnings for 2 years and ate only once in two days to buy the car.......e just burn like that.....Chai !!! Chai !!!
No be small thing oo. The thing dey pain enter bone Posted: at 16-09-2015 03:01 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
elchymo at 16-09-2015 03:03 AM (9 years ago) (m) Another cheap kid story meant for childrens magazine fun pages.
Go and watch the video and stop talking rubbish Posted: at 16-09-2015 03:03 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
bayonel3 at 16-09-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago) (m) no be him fault ... sorry O
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom Posted: at 16-09-2015 04:15 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
okpeke, choi.....lol
Lolzzzz very funny Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:26 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
take heart
Abi oo Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Na waooo
Yes oo Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hmmmmm... Sorry o.
Pele Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hahahaha, lwkmd
Lolzzzz very funny Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Poster no talk like dat abeg, u kw hw he manage buy d car? Or he borrow d car who kw's , chia take hart my brother is one of dose tiz
Hahahahahahha Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
It's not easy my dear, take heart.
Abi ooo Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Take heart man. It's one of those things. Those ppl could have saved dat care, if only they know about fires. One of the key elements of fire is oxygen, all of them rush dey open the car when dem no hold fire extinguisher. Opening the car allowing more oxygen and producing more combustion.... Too bad
Well said Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Sorry for your lost
Ao ni riru e mo Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Without fire extinguisher, the only real chance of saving that car is to close everywhere completely. If u suffocate fire, it can Never burn!!
really Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Thank God is not an Igbo man people will talk trash
Lobatan Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Chai......He saved his earnings for 2 years and ate only once in two days to buy the car.......e just burn like that.....Chai !!! Chai !!!
There is God ooo Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Omg but thank God he wasn't there like they said though.
Abi ooo Posted: at 20-09-2015 04:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |