Having made a name for herself in Nollywood, Dayo Amusa is leaving no stone unturned to break into the Nigerian music industry. The ‘Unforgivable’ actress, who has been thrilling her teeming fans with lovely songs of late, has shot a video for her new single, Aiye Mi featuring Oritsefemi. The musical video, which was shot in Lagos yesterday, features cameo appearances by fellow Nollywood acts including Femi Adebayo, Fathia Balogun, Iyabo Ojo, Biodun Okeowo and Funke Etti.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 22-11-2015 08:35 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
zezprincess at 22-11-2015 08:43 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Congrats&good of you to remember ur colleaques&old friends.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 08:43 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
Lolss... all this actor and actress no wan gree again oo. they are nw diverty frm acting to music, becz they knw music sell well wella than acting of nowadays.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 10:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
You guyz should be careful, you people knw una just cm bck frm mecca dnt allow things of life to spoil what you went to do in mecca. make una no compare yourself with this nowadays hiphop musician.
Posted: at 22-11-2015 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero