Some Muslims Celebrated The Birth Of Prophet Mohammad In Bauchi Yesterday - Photos

Date: 25-12-2015 7:48 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-12-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago)
Thousands of Muslim faithfuls yesterday December 24,2015 stormed the streets of Bauchi to celebrate the birthday of the Holy Prophet Muhammad.The celebration started from Kobi football pitch before the Muslim faithfuls moved around the city of Bauchi.

Many of the celebrants were pictured carrying posters and portraits of Sheikh Ibrahim Zakzaky with the inscription 'The truth can't be suppressed with bullets", "Zakzaky must be freed", "FREE ZAKZAKY ". According to some of the Sunni sympathizers,Zakzaky deserved emotional solidarity as he had lost six children, his house demolished and many of his followers killed.

One of the sympathizers who did not disclose his identity said.....

"I carry this placard to add my voice over the need to immediately release Sheik Zakzaky because the scholar isn't a criminal".

Posted: at 25-12-2015 07:48 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
#FREE ZAKZAKY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-12-2015 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 25-12-2015 08:11 PM (8 years ago)
So this Muslims leader was born on 24th December, I see why my landlord go buy chicken I come the wonder if he wants to celebrate the Christmas season with us.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 08:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 25-12-2015 08:31 PM (8 years ago)
ok nw
Posted: at 25-12-2015 08:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 25-12-2015 09:13 PM (8 years ago)
Pls wats s real birthday of Mohammed cus dis El maulud does not have  a fix date.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 09:13 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 25-12-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago)
Africans always take religion too exstrem
Posted: at 25-12-2015 10:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-12-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 25-12-2015 09:13 PM
Pls wats s real birthday of Mohammed cus dis El maulud does not have  a fix date.

woman go mecca go find out na.. no ask us here
Posted: at 25-12-2015 10:28 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- beautysharp at 25-12-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago)
Hmm noted
Posted: at 25-12-2015 10:49 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- okatee at 25-12-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
aba, so na 24 december dey born am, one b4 Jesus own
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 25-12-2015 11:29 PM (8 years ago)
Ok,una happy celebration.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 25-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmnm,mazi buhari,this is not the change we voted for?this is not 1982 era,we are in democratic era,Fayose said it before,if you are confused,step down&hand over to ur ceremonial deputy,shikena.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 25-12-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago)
Happy celebratn guys.
Posted: at 25-12-2015 11:54 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lakman at 26-12-2015 03:50 AM (8 years ago)
Where is the northern population, I can't see it any where? During elections is children under age the north use to get vote, during census they use children, during protest they use children's, why? These injustice must be corrected, because it will cause war someday if nothing is done about it. The igbo is the most populated tribe in Nigeria, they every where both home and abroad.
Posted: at 26-12-2015 03:50 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 26-12-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago)
Its gud to remember your leader that fault in many ways to make islam stand still today, i really cherish what people are doing buy celebrating that last man that rules the world. Pls they should just leave zakzaky alone jare.
Posted: at 26-12-2015 05:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 26-12-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
Muslims are the worship devil.that is why they are on black
Posted: at 26-12-2015 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 26-12-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago)
Muslims  worship devil.that is why they are on black
Posted: at 26-12-2015 06:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareshola at 26-12-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago)
islam, Muslim is a game, movement, secret cult, blood sucking vampires never address ur self as a religion.  you are too far from it. Accept Jesus n be free from your bondage.  heaven is real, so hell is real. I think your so call prophet is begging for second chance in HELL
Posted: at 26-12-2015 06:58 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 26-12-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 25-12-2015 10:28 PM

woman go mecca go find out na.. no ask us here
.   So ur stupidity knows NP bound right?Huh? Hmmmm OK o
Posted: at 26-12-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princeifeyco at 26-12-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago)
Why is it that media's in Nigeria don't learn from other media across the world, or does it mean that you people derive pleasure in spreading fake news every time, or just a way of saying ur cheap news to some few nigerians that believes in ur fake news, people are protesting about their leader been held by the federal government and you call it celebration of the birth of muhammad, change as they said but nobody want to change.
Posted: at 26-12-2015 02:26 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 27-12-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago)
The date is based on weather observation from Saudi..........LOL....... It is not a fixed date as climate changes on a yearly basis. Next birthday might be September 2016.
Posted: at 27-12-2015 07:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac