He's All That I Wanted In A Man But He's Married, What Should I Do? - Confused Lady (Page 2)

Date: 08-03-2016 12:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- dickieponga at 8-03-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago)
Desperate times calls for desperate measures....
Posted: at 8-03-2016 05:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 07:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chidoz chido on  8-03-2016 01:41 PM
Young girls of nowadays,,so you helped him way back,,now he is showing you an Appreciation for what you did for him,,and you think because he is doing that,the next thing for you to do is to break his family,, you are beginning to feel something for him,,a married man,shame unto you,, you are not a woman enough,you can't get yourself a man,,you are nosing into another woman's cooked pot of soup,,God will punish you if you try it
My dear you have said it all. she go they think ham nw.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 07:55 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chidoz chido on  8-03-2016 01:41 PM
Young girls of nowadays,,so you helped him way back,,now he is showing you an Appreciation for what you did for him,,and you think because he is doing that,the next thing for you to do is to break his family,, you are beginning to feel something for him,,a married man,shame unto you,, you are not a woman enough,you can't get yourself a man,,you are nosing into another woman's cooked pot of soup,,God will punish you if you try it
My dear you have said it all. she go they think ham nw.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
MY ADVICE FOR YOU IS YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR BULSHIT MIND. I KNW YOU WILL SURE REGRET IT AT THE END.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 8-03-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago)
MY ADVICE FOR YOU IS YOU SHOULD FOLLOW YOUR BULSHIT MIND. I KNW YOU WILL SURE REGRET IT AT THE END.
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 8-03-2016 10:06 PM (8 years ago)
my friend go and sleep ok...do i look i somebody who has been here please follow you mind thin
Posted: at 8-03-2016 10:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 8-03-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Racheal SUNDAY on  8-03-2016 02:25 PM
Leave married man Alone....haba

Women of nowadays no dey wan hear that one oh
Posted: at 8-03-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 9-03-2016 12:13 AM (8 years ago)
You have help him thank you and he is appreciating you for that by returning the good things back to you please just let the man be for goodness sake and look for your own husband because their is someone home don't destroy it by your good Samarita
Posted: at 9-03-2016 12:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 9-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago)
You have help him thank you and he is appreciating you for that by returning the good things back to you please just let the man be for goodness sake and look for your own husband because their is someone home don't destroy it by your good Samarita
Posted: at 9-03-2016 12:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fran6ixfox at 9-03-2016 06:49 AM (8 years ago)
go look for your own
Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezebube1 at 9-03-2016 07:33 AM (8 years ago)
kill yourself
Posted: at 9-03-2016 07:33 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 9-03-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
Pls go and look for another man.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 9-03-2016 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
My dear, he's already taken so don't make yourself a side chick. Avoid staying in isolated areas with him.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 9-03-2016 02:35 PM (8 years ago)
FOOLISH GAL ABI WOMAN, WAIT FR UR TRU PARTNER OOO.
Posted: at 9-03-2016 02:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 9-03-2016 05:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  8-03-2016 01:07 PM
I see..Young woman my advise 4 u is to 4get about dat man and wait 4 ur own man,,bcuse if dat man leave his family and come to sty wth uuu,,God wil nt b happy wth uu,his family wil nt also b happy wth u,,and they is probability dat one day he wil leave uu,dsame way he leave his wife 2 4low anoda woman..dats it..issokay
Nice comment from you here. I concur with you
Posted: at 9-03-2016 05:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 10-03-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
story story
Posted: at 10-03-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matthew on  8-03-2016 01:07 PM
I see..Young woman my advise 4 u is to 4get about dat man and wait 4 ur own man,,bcuse if dat man leave his family and come to sty wth uuu,,God wil nt b happy wth uu,his family wil nt also b happy wth u,,and they is probability dat one day he wil leave uu,dsame way he leave his wife 2 4low anoda woman..dats it..issokay
Konfirm yarn
Posted: at 11-03-2016 07:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 01:48 PM (8 years ago)
I don knw,,ask google for advice
Posted: at 11-03-2016 01:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 12-03-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matt on 11-03-2016 01:48 PM
lol you are a Google also.
Posted: at 12-03-2016 11:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 12-03-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor matt on 11-03-2016 01:48 PM
lol you are a Google also.
Posted: at 12-03-2016 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero