PHOTO: UK Police Formally Identifies Body Of A Man Found In A Bush As Missing Nigerian (Page 2)

Date: 08-04-2016 8:31 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Valentine Nnadozie on 10-04-2016 11:53 AM
Ok Chai Sorry Jooo Oo
its too late
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kure yashiyi on  9-04-2016 01:13 PM
RIP
abi o
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: STEPHANIE WILLIAMS on  9-04-2016 10:02 AM
GREAT THANKS TO DR. SAM THAT HELPED SAVED MY MARRIAGE AND HELPED ME GET PREGNANT.

I'm Stephanie Williams from USA, for over 4 years now of my marriage i have been trying to get pregnant, this almost made my husband to divorce me because my mother in-law was planning to get him another girl, i was always crying everyday because my marital life way going down. My mother in-law made my husband believe that i was the cause of us being able to give birth, i was always crying, my heart was broken into pieces. My husband and I have been seeing a fertility specialist. We have done one IUI with no luck. My husband has a sperm count which goes up and down,the doctor has recommended him taking the Proxeed supplement which he is doing over 3 years with no change in the situation my husband who has low sperm count? It just seems to me that if the sperm are unable to fertilize the egg it will not matter how many are produced. I am was so confused until i contacted this powerful spell caster online who I saw a number of testimonies of how he has help so many of them so I sent DR. SAM a mail and I told him all my sorrows and pain he replied me and ask me not to cry any more that he will help, he sent me some instructions and caution, DR. SAM (the spell caster) performed the ritual rights and I bought some items to complete the rights and he told me to have sex with my husband within 2weeks of doing this I felt dizzy and I went to the doctor and it was confirm that I was pregnant thanks to DR. SAM spell temple now am a mother of a bouncing baby boy and joy has been restored to my marital life and am very happy, no more stress from my mother in-law. If any one needs such help don’t wait all life time to get help in getting pregnant contact DR. SAM now on his personal email : [email protected] or [email protected] or through his website: http://miraclefertilityso.wix.com/dr-sam
You can also contact him through his mobile: +2348110496031. Contact him now for pregnancy spell and love spell to bring back your ex lover

am happy for you o.
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Gabriel oluwaseun on  9-04-2016 09:59 AM
may God just have mercy ooo...
no be lie
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Amanda okafor on  9-04-2016 09:24 AM
Na wa ooooo rip
naso life dey o
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on  9-04-2016 08:59 AM
JUST be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...

its too late
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:06 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Harry Beatzz on  9-04-2016 01:50 AM
Na one of those things RIP to death
true yarn
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on  8-04-2016 11:30 PM
Quote from: onyedika benson on  8-04-2016 09:08 PM
i swear northampton is in form. I alwayz play them straight win.
[/quoute
hehehehehehehhee, bet9ja ti take over.
how much you win?
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Courage skills kaire on  8-04-2016 11:28 PM
incurable gambler u see ur life?
lol leave am o, bets dey pay o
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:15 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Courage skills kaire on  8-04-2016 11:27 PM
Y all this rush to europe hu?
coz of greener pasture unfortunately they are experiencing deadly pasture
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:16 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on  8-04-2016 09:33 PM
It is well
no be lie
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:17 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: onyedika benson on  8-04-2016 09:08 PM
i swear northampton is in form. I alwayz play them straight win.
why you dey advertise na?
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:18 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on  8-04-2016 09:04 PM
...lyf goes on
naso o
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: victor eddy on  8-04-2016 08:44 PM
STRANGE THINGS AND WHY THEY HAPPEN
Hmmm only God knows
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 10-04-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  8-04-2016 08:37 PM
Hmmmm& no clue of how he was killed? RIP.
naso o
Posted: at 10-04-2016 08:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor