my first hubby at the age of 5, second at the age of 8, third at the age of 12, so the last will
be at the age of 26 i think i tried

my first hubby at the age of 5, second at the age of 8, third at the age of 12, so the last will be at the age of 26 i think i tried ![]() ![]()
Marry late or early is a matter of choice...some married late cause it was one reasons or the other. Reply
I have a rather different view; Our society, customs and traditions demand so much from their young men. Imagine going to get married to a woman of your dream and was asked to pay : Reply1. huge dowry (the lady's parents will take that opprtunity to recorver all the money they've spent on her with interest. ) 2. elder's cut, 3. traditional marriage, 4. court registry, 5. bachelors party 6. church marriage You finished sec. school at 17-20, UNI. at 25-29 (due to strikes) After UNI. you join unemployment market at least 2-3 yrs. When you get a new job, family pressure is all around waiting... no financial help from the government. Nna, make I stop here...make decades of anger no kom tear my brain.
my brother u are right ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
yes cos the two parties really need to be matured i all manners Reply
and to find out if their partner is a virgin...like poster!! Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Marriage is a serious bizness,u dnt jump in n out like every other friendship cuz both families are involve Reply
Quote from: Dranatomy on 18-03-2010 08:15 AM Quote from: chik001 on 16-03-2010 11:14 PM I have a rather different view; Our society, customs and traditions demand so much from their young men. Imagine going to get married to a woman of your dream and was asked to pay : Well,that is why i do advice our young men..if you want to choose a course in the university,choose a self enjoyed course so you get established by your own earlier after graduation..1. huge dowry (the lady's parents will take that opprtunity to recorver all the money they've spent on her with interest. ) 2. elder's cut, 3. traditional marriage, 4. court registry, 5. bachelors party 6. church marriage You finished sec. school at 17-20, UNI. at 25-29 (due to strikes) After UNI. you join unemployment market at least 2-3 yrs. When you get a new job, family pressure is all around waiting... no financial help from the government. Nna, make I stop here...make decades of anger no kom tear my brain. You go establish with sand ?
Marriage is not an avenue for boys and girls but for mature minds ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Is a matter of choice and maturity.Bcos marriage requires 3 maturity level,maturity in age,maturity in WISDOM,maturity in finances.Think of the above b4 you jump into marriage bcos is sacred. Reply