Of course when somebody has finally made it to the top having found fame and fortune dat is when people get envious and try to bring you down.I do not believe 9ice stole a song since he did it in is GONGO ASO album he can do it again. Reply
this is naija for you oooo00000000000000 Reply
9ice never stole his song .but if it is true 9ice u make this song soo good we love u - Reply
I do not doubt the claims of Baba Nee that 9ice copy his songs. If you carefully listen to 9ice music very well, you will find out that he was rearranging old lyrics of Apala, Sakara, Juju and most especially Fuji music. All he does is to put them in wrapping format. He copies virtually everybody ranging from Mr. Fuji, Kebe Nkwara, Kwam1 to Paso 1. King Sunny Ade and Lagbaja songs are not left behind. It is just that these artists overlooked him because he is more or less a son to all of them.Really, 9nice is dubbing master i.e. copy-cat. Reply
Be it steal or stole, CATCH d VIBE and get d FEELING Reply
Its one of those thing. nothing is new abt some1 writing the song and other performing such Reply
waoo Reply
it's nice to hear this about 9ice Reply![]()
na dem sabi jare. Reply
If 9ice truly did what he's accused of, then let the guy that claims he owe the songs sue him to court or let him remain silent for ever what so of rubish is that? Reply
naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa llllllllliiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply
No phyuking way, 9ice cant steal lyrics from the phyukface lunatic who calls himself a musician... you know it HATERZ dont lie about this, 9ice can never do such.... No way his gonna steal a collabo song... the song was created with idea of Asha & 9ice... so no way... Replyphyuk YOU BABA NEE OR WHATEVER YOU ARE CALLED... BABA GOD FAST FORWARD ALL MY ENEMIES.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na lie Reply
its all about who make the money not who owns the lyrices so leave that guy Reply
one day bushmeat go catch the hunter....9ice..9ice...9ice ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
na so e de start oooo 9ice be carefull ooo ,no go look tuface ooo that guy na cat with so many life ,his talent tooomuch and free style man dtz y he still much relivant en he gat crazy fans .but i dont know how far ,9ice be care full wevfu aka enwe n'ovfe tufu ogholu aka mmadu biko . Reply
wahala always dey burst at the curve of change Reply
who cares Reply
Quote from: prince4rich on 10-02-2010 10:30 PM nothing when man pikin no go hear for niaja self Quote from: sanfrancisco on 15-02-2010 09:56 AM wow very interesting, the problem is from 9ice and his group,when there is security then everything work well. I am also an MC Francis i was in studio many times, i love music. when ever you go to studio you have to keep your eye open on everything you are doing. When it come to Business alway document all your works and dont trust people most especially nigerians, I am working on a album now. i have a track on youtube. MC FRANCIS check it out. Quote from: bishop22 on 16-02-2010 10:52 AM it's nice to hear this about 9ice ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)