Share your Val Experience Here (Page 4)

Date: 15-02-2010 3:15 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 3 [4]
- sandie at 16-02-2010 06:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 16-02-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: sandie on 16-02-2010 02:06 AM
Quote from: teeco on 15-02-2010 03:15 PM
Hello guys. Can we share with one another how we spent our val day. I no get Girlfriend I for Start with my own

Teeco Designer
(AKA Love Mallam Grin )

I spent it in a hole

we spent it together inside that hole Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Its so unfortunate that d hole wasn't deep enough   Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 16-02-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
pretty sandie, what're u doing in a hole?

Posted: at 16-02-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 16-02-2010 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sandie on 16-02-2010 06:18 PM
Quote from: teeco on 16-02-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: sandie on 16-02-2010 02:06 AM
Quote from: teeco on 15-02-2010 03:15 PM
Hello guys. Can we share with one another how we spent our val day. I no get Girlfriend I for Start with my own

Teeco Designer
(AKA Love Mallam Grin )

I spent it in a hole

your own no bad @ all.

we spent it together inside that hole Grin

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Its so unfortunate that d hole wasn't deep enough   Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-02-2010 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- neossha at 16-02-2010 11:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 15-02-2010 07:44 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-02-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-02-2010 03:57 PM
I saw the preacher stalk naked when i wanted to come in so i ran away b4 some people will remove my clothes too.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry

shut up luvvy..u were at the shrine..i was in church  Angry

OMG this is the 67th time u re telling me to shut up in this 2010.....i wonder how many times u will say it before the end of this year.... :'( :'( :'( :'( abi u want to kill me with shut up?
Posted: at 16-02-2010 11:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 17-02-2010 09:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-02-2010 03:39 PM
i was in the same church with diplo.... the service was awesome

i hope u guys saw me on the 2nd row...near to the aisle...

Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chygodly at 17-02-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
I enjoy it because is my day I mean is my birthday so I make fun out of it.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4]