Is a lady more Emotional/Sensitive....... (Page 3)

Date: 17-02-2010 3:57 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 2 [3]
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:16 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM
Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man!

Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer.  Grin
do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin see wahala ooo and na she go still cry pass
I don learn about this their trick so te I come take style dey follow my gal dey count her cycle.....

Cheiii.. man doing woman counting.. no b small tin. i wonder why they will not say simple truth about it, that gents will understand that.
bros, me no understand them at all, I did it that time coz I no wan hear say she miss this or that, so for me to be on safty side I follow am dey do the counting to know when we are safe and not!

Na soo broo. u did well. keep the calculating on. dey too much  Grin and we go get blame pass

Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 17-02-2010 05:21 PM (15 years ago)
see ya ol morro...
Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 17-02-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 17-02-2010 05:21 PM
see ya ol morro...
ok bro...see ya

Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 17-02-2010 05:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:16 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:11 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM
Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man!

Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer.  Grin
do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha  Grin Grin Grin Grin see wahala ooo and na she go still cry pass
I don learn about this their trick so te I come take style dey follow my gal dey count her cycle.....

Cheiii.. man doing woman counting.. no b small tin. i wonder why they will not say simple truth about it, that gents will understand that.
bros, me no understand them at all, I did it that time coz I no wan hear say she miss this or that, so for me to be on safty side I follow am dey do the counting to know when we are safe and not!

Na soo broo. u did well. keep the calculating on. dey too much  Grin and we go get blame pass

so are you both saying that during such time{Ovulation} that una go ignore the signs cos u dnt want her to take in? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 17-02-2010 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
see u all later and hope to continue 2mrw from where we stop 2day

Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 17-02-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:26 PM
see u all later and hope to continue 2mrw from where we stop 2day

ok dear, u takia and enjoy the rest of your evening/nite
Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 17-02-2010 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 03:57 PM
during her Ovulation?  Roll Eyes

dnt kno

Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 17-02-2010 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
sorry.....not ma department
Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 17-02-2010 08:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-02-2010 08:27 PM

wats ur department?

Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 17-02-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-02-2010 08:47 PM

wats ur department?
u r ma only department....lol
Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 17-02-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 17-02-2010 08:50 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-02-2010 08:47 PM

wats ur department?
u r ma only department....lol

hahaha...sounds good to me

Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 17-02-2010 09:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:51 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM
uhmmmmmm....sensitive....emotional..abeg both...should have added horny
Ooops, so horny follow too!
yes now...horny suppose be number one

lol, the sensitivity there na horny na, didnt want to put it outright to see if someone who has studied his woman will say it out  Grin

Learning even thou i know some  Cheesy Cheesy

hmmmm, u come keep face like say u no sabi b4 Wink

Na that Horny time dey very risky, I dey run hide that time, and u girls sef can lie that moment just to get what u want. what u wil hear is Im safe, is not a problem, if the guy will go in there and come out, after few weeks, u will see someone with tears, saying Oh sweetie I cant find my period, i think im pregnate  Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahahahaha if she cant find her period...give her torch to look for it now.....

Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 17-02-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago)
humblej and cleankid Wink Wink Wink Cool Cool Cool Cool Tongue Tongue Tongue Smiley Smiley corny men

Posted: at 17-02-2010 09:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-02-2010 04:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 09:22 PM
humblej and cleankid Wink Wink Wink Cool Cool Cool Cool Tongue Tongue Tongue Smiley Smiley corny men
Lol, My dear no be say one dey corny, but must always be at alart so as to avoid all avoidable things, hahaha

Posted: at 18-02-2010 04:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 18-02-2010 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 03:57 PM
during her Ovulation?  Roll Eyes

maybe.....but i do know that women are very sensitive during pregnancy though..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-02-2010 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]