lol, now you know better, she no need to tell u

Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:24 PM Ok, now i have known, incase my gurl is passing through that, I should now know what to do next time lol lol, now you know better, she no need to tell u ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:17 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM uhmmmmmm....sensitive....emotional..abeg both...should have added horny Ooops, so horny follow too!lol, the sensitivity there na horny na, didnt want to put it outright to see if someone who has studied his woman will say it out ![]() Learning even thou i know some ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dis post Reply![]() ![]() Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
now with ya hun.... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 17-02-2010 04:45 PM now with ya hun.... I know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok i dey feel una Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:17 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM uhmmmmmm....sensitive....emotional..abeg both...should have added horny Ooops, so horny follow too!lol, the sensitivity there na horny na, didnt want to put it outright to see if someone who has studied his woman will say it out ![]() Learning even thou i know some ![]() ![]() hmmmm, u come keep face like say u no sabi b4 ![]()
Quote from: xter on 17-02-2010 04:40 PM dis post ![]() ![]() hmmmmm wetin, wetin do the post hmmmmmmm??? tell us hhmmmmm
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:48 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:17 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM uhmmmmmm....sensitive....emotional..abeg both...should have added horny Ooops, so horny follow too!lol, the sensitivity there na horny na, didnt want to put it outright to see if someone who has studied his woman will say it out ![]() Learning even thou i know some ![]() ![]() hmmmm, u come keep face like say u no sabi b4 ![]() Na that Horny time dey very risky, I dey run hide that time, and u girls sef can lie that moment just to get what u want. what u wil hear is Im safe, is not a problem, if the guy will go in there and come out, after few weeks, u will see someone with tears, saying Oh sweetie I cant find my period, i think im pregnate ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
kaiii see knowledge Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:51 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:48 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:38 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 17-02-2010 04:36 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:17 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM uhmmmmmm....sensitive....emotional..abeg both...should have added horny Ooops, so horny follow too!lol, the sensitivity there na horny na, didnt want to put it outright to see if someone who has studied his woman will say it out ![]() Learning even thou i know some ![]() ![]() hmmmm, u come keep face like say u no sabi b4 ![]() Na that Horny time dey very risky, I dey run hide that time, and u girls sef can lie that moment just to get what u want. what u wil hear is Im safe, is not a problem, if the guy will go in there and come out, after few weeks, u will see someone with tears, saying Oh sweetie I cant find my period, i think im pregnate ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahaha, you shld know wot to do na, to avoid that part na
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer. ![]() do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Ehmmm, that one na diff issue
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer. ![]() do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer. ![]() do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, una two no well ![]()
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer. ![]() do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Cheiii.. man doing woman counting.. no b small tin. i wonder why they will not say simple truth about it, that gents will understand that. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer. ![]() do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Different strokes for different folks Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:11 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 05:08 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:57 PM Exactly, this is common among those ladies who are desperate of a commitment from a man! Broo.. thats why i said it.. na that time, i dey run wellu wellu.. infact i will go on vacation once i know that hour is coming closer. ![]() do you know the worst part of it.. U as the man will get blamed, she will deny even that u didnt ask her if she is safe to have sex. she will remind you why u didnt wear condom... hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Cheiii.. man doing woman counting.. no b small tin. i wonder why they will not say simple truth about it, that gents will understand that. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people