Wow cant believe someone abandoned such a rare car. This Lamborghini Countach, worth over $599,000 dollars was spotted abandoned in Abule Egba, Lagos by an Instagram user, @teatealorpeyy.
Lamborghini Countach is powered by a V12 mid-engine accelerating from 0-60mph in 4.7 seconds with a top speed of 295 km/h (183 mph) and was produced between 1974 and 1990. it is currently regarded as a rare vintage car. "Is this real or am I dreaming? It reminds me of the cars in Arnold Schwarzenegger's Total Recall movie"
a social media user said.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Lilycedar2 at 25-08-2016 09:01 AM (8 years ago) (f)
Hmm.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
I know people have the right to spend money to any extent because its belongs to them, but have they ever wondered when they drive their insult through the street, and observe poverty, and maybe consisdered what they can positively contribute to society. May be not, afterall the sun revolves around only them.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
D owner shld pls sell it to d company back. He will make a lot of money from it. And d company will remodel it and u will be surprise wen it comes out new.
Posted: at 25-08-2016 09:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickieponga at 25-08-2016 06:23 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Na GermoDog uncle get am e dey jail for yankee doing a 15yrs stretch for drugs...Abeg make una leave the car like dat... D car is not worth dat amount...
Posted: at 25-08-2016 06:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero