Flaunting of Cleavage, a trend, fashion, seduction or culture? (Page 3)

Date: 27-02-2010 2:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- colenzo at 28-02-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
i prefer my woman to dress like that to be attracted to me than being attracted by other women

Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 28-02-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 27-02-2010 05:50 PM
Quote from: humblej on 27-02-2010 02:00 PM
Looking around whereever, U will find a lot ladies who flaunt their cleavage in the name of whatsoever, Just wondering why it's so common unlike those days our mothers were born. Is it as a result of trend, fashion, seduction or culture? Even the married women among them are not left out of such dressing that flaunts the cleavage. Any idea why it's so?

Look at my booty and tell me wat u think
i want to know if you are a porn star,or in the play boy group or a striper i need an answer

Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 28-02-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 28-02-2010 02:18 PM
Quote from: humblej on 28-02-2010 02:15 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 28-02-2010 01:25 PM
Looking around whereever, U will find a lot ladies who flaunt their cleavage in the name of whatsoever, Just wondering why it's so common unlike those days our mothers were born. Is it as a result of trend, fashion, seduction or culture? Even the married women among them are not left out of such dressing that flaunts the cleavage. Any idea why it's so?

clothes are expensive these days.... Grin Grin Grin
Lol, but I'm meant to understand from many that those clothes that flaunt the boobs / cleavage are more expensive than others! or was i wrongly told?

they got cheated....lol....

well,jokes aside,i think its all individual preferences....in fact some men nowadays prefer their wives to showing off their assets y'know....
I think, for single or girl friends is justifyable, but for men to prefer or accept the flaunting from their wives is unimmaginable

Posted: at 28-02-2010 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 28-02-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
@ humblej, who exactly are you trying to seduce with that profile picture?

Posted: at 28-02-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 28-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
i love looking at the stuff so far it worth looking at not the bad ones
Posted: at 28-02-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 28-02-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 28-02-2010 03:06 PM
@ humblej, who exactly are you trying to seduce with that profile picture?
U of course....., maybe i'm flaunting my chest too, lol

Posted: at 28-02-2010 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 28-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 28-02-2010 02:50 PM
i prefer my woman to dress like that to be attracted to me than being attracted by other women
lol, have u ever thought of her being attracted to other guys who may untilize the opportunity against U

Posted: at 28-02-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ydee at 28-02-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
I think stars and dose in d fashion industry dictate wat a lot of pple wear. Ladies, young or old(especialy dose who r 'civilizd') lk 2 move wit vogue nt bothering abt d xposure dat comes wit it.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 28-02-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-02-2010 06:01 PM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 27-02-2010 05:50 PM

Look at my booty and tell me wat u think

I fink dats freakin hot and spicy  Cheesy
Shocked Shocked Shocked Sad :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 28-02-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- savinggrace at 28-02-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
 Roll Eyes uhm i dont think is fashion i take it as the highest level of stupidity especially the married women. Haba u guys are married leave the shakara 4 us to continue abi u na wan marry again. Most youths do it 4 dem to get a guy to marry them bt wen a married woman is involved, two things are involved it is either she is trying to divorce her husband bt b4 she does that, she needs to get 1 b4 she loses 1 or she doesnt want her husband looking outside. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princedee at 28-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Pls, they should not stop.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-02-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
So we can now come to a final conclusion that men cheat as a result of SEDUCTION
and their inability to control themselves when there is an erection!!!
Posted: at 28-02-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 28-02-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago)

In the old time, our ladies bared it all front line and centre for crying out loud.  Women did not bother to wear bra, did not bother to put tops on.
Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ceenod at 28-02-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
fashion mehn

Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-02-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-02-2010 06:58 PM
So we can now come to a final conclusion that men cheat as a result of SEDUCTION
and their inability to control themselves when there is an erection!!!
Men cheat when their small head starts thinking for them which signals lack of good judgement.

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 28-02-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 28-02-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
although i am not the biggest cleavage flaunter, i dont think there is anything wrong with it, your woman just wants to look good for her man, especially all these men with women at home that like to look outside, their women indoors just want to remind them i look good too, no need to go out when its right here lol Smiley
Posted: at 28-02-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- uc-1972 at 1-03-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago)
Men shuld look otherway n zip up den d women will stop flauntin,end of story
Posted: at 1-03-2010 01:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sa-fire at 1-03-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
flaunting cleavage is downright retarded....Tongue

Posted: at 1-03-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-03-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm....is retard ur favourite word?
Posted: at 1-03-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 1-03-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sa-fire on  1-03-2010 01:11 AM
flaunting cleavage is downright retarded....Tongue
Exactly! I agree with the word retarded for the married women who has no reason to flaunt it outside their home.., I mean if  their husband could enjoy it as few had said then let it be flaunted at home and not on the street or at events

Posted: at 1-03-2010 02:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

2. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

3. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

4. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

5. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

6. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

7. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

8. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

9. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

10. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

11. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

12. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

13. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

14. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

15. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo