Alert for the Christian (Page 2)

Date: 17-03-2010 9:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: Peter Ufuoma Ibeh
1 [2] 3 4
- belindajustins at 8-04-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm.....just passing
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 9-04-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  8-04-2010 04:27 PM
of course i am a nigerian,but i dont live in 9ja, so i hav every right to join NP.... but i can see that we hav so many low class phyukers here,ppl just talk without thinking.let me tell u, nobody will make such a stupid unconfirmed story here in UK.
u are goat for saying that, what makes u think u are better than any body here or is it becouse of that secondry school uniform baby police uniform u are puthing on that makes u think u are better than people here, or are u the only one that live in abroad? let me tell u, i have two people like u, i am sponsoring to school one in uk and order is in kanada i pay their school fees with the money i make here in naija , and let me tell u i left europe finaly ,  8 years ago and i am doing my business, i only go there for important reason any time i want , little kid.. 
Posted: at 9-04-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 9-04-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  9-04-2010 06:07 PM
of course i am a nigerian,but i dont live in 9ja, so i hav every right to join NP.... but i can see that we hav so many low class phyukers here,ppl just talk without thinking.let me tell u, nobody will make such a stupid unconfirmed story here in UK.
u are goat for saying that, what makes u think u are better than any body here or is it becouse of that secondry school uniform baby police uniform u are puthing on that makes u think u are better than people here, or are u the only one that live in abroad? let me tell u, i have two people like u, i am sponsoring to school one in uk and order is in kanada i pay their school fees with the money i make here in naija , and let me tell u i left europe finaly ,  8 years ago and i am doing my business, i only go there for important reason any time i want , little kid.. 
u are a big goat,not even a small one,that uniform u are seeing is a pilot uniform,and no body in ur family has ever achieved that,. u said u are sponsoring two ppl in two countries, let me tell u i fly plane to those countries,for that, i can go to any country in europe,so dont be jealous little boy.u are not in anyway close to my househelp not to talk of me,if u are what u said u are u wount be talking like a hungry baboon.so shut da phyuk up and go get something to do with ur dirty life.yes i am young,but i hav already made it in life,what about u?this is the question u should be asking urself.so dont just come here and say rubbish.for sure i know i am 100 time better than u even at my age.hopeless old man.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 9-04-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  9-04-2010 07:33 PM
Quote from: derbi on  9-04-2010 06:07 PM
u are a big goat,not even a small one,that uniform u are seeing is a pilot uniform,and no body in ur family has ever achieved that,. u said u are sponsoring two ppl in two countries, let me tell u i fly plane to those countries,for that, i can go to any country in europe,so dont be jealous little boy.u are not in anyway close to my househelp not to talk of me,if u are what u said u are u wount be talking like a hungry baboon.so shut da phyuk up and go get something to do with ur dirty life.yes i am young,but i hav already made it in life,what about u?this is the question u should be asking urself.so dont just come here and say rubbish.for sure i know i am 100 time better than u even at my age.hopeless old man.
ur father ur mother a basterd, idiot if u have respect for ur useless father who send u to europe to study then u surpose to worship people like me who have the money to sponsore relative to school in europe too, u are a goat odiot, who care pilote i will buy  u and ur dirty uniform to work for me son of a morder phyuking basterd poor idiot, have u turch money see small picking, i was in europe when europe was europe, u will and serve 20 years of ur life, u will not even near or archieved what i have achieved in life, i enter uerope with 9,000 naira i have my first pasport with 400 naira so immergen what year is that, stupid son of a ganbiala GOD will punnish ur family for training u so usless that u dont have respect for those that can buy u with their money, or give u job basterd son of a blissfull devil....... my smallest electronics shop that ur  brother burn down in kano can buy u and ur entire family i am a succesful business and i am proud u may anything when u are curse u can never be succesfull may curse be upon u for talking to man of calibar becouse ur father can not try that when he see me u will die untimely death and roast in HELL forever amen and amen...
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 9-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
see me see trouble, must u insult every body just becouse u are in europe, it sound very funny Grin in this time, when people are now comming home to plan, abroad in this millinion 2010 shame on u magafather idiot.....
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 9-04-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
@derbi or who daphyuk ur phyukin father calls u,do u know u are tha biggest son of a bitch i hav ever seen? u think u hav a father,so u call that kolanut seller a father?oh i dont blame u, i blame ur witch mother who brought u into this world to suffer like a mad donkey.At ur age udont think.how many young pilots are there in nigeria?let me tell u, i am the only african to hav ever passed our of my school.thats why i was awarded the youngest pilot in 9ja.my one month sellary is enough to feed ur family for 5years.i am not suppose to be talking with a rat ass like u, i think i should get my body guards to come and flog ur ass.A for my father that u are talking about,he is a prominent 9ja billionair,ur father has not even reached the level of cleaning his shoes.so dont just come here and say rubbish bcos we are on internet.If u see me,u will just kiss my feet.i dont blame u, i blame frustration ,that is what has eaten ur black ass to extent that u no longer think.At ur age u cant even speek good english,yet u come here ans say u lived abroad. i seriously dont think NP is for me,bcos there are so many useless stupid foolish idiots like u.u dont hav anything to do rather than disturbing big boys like me.It is u and ur phyukin family that will go to hell,u are already in hell sef.Is it not candle u are worshipping? an animal in the zoo is worth more than u.go  and think of how to treat ur mothers cancer before u say rubbish here.As for u hungry father,go and treat his gonoreah.As for u,i dont hav any adjective to qualify u, bcos i dont take u as complete human beign.go back to the zoo and meet the rest of ur family members.ur problem is nothing but jealousy,and u can never reach my caliber in ur phyukin misrable life.Go wash ur ass and clean ur dirty mouth bcos u smell like dead body.that is how u will end and die in the dust bin in 9ja.bloody dog,crazy goat,hopless son of a bitch and a witch.unrepentant animal
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 9-04-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  9-04-2010 08:18 PM
see me see trouble, must u insult every body just becouse u are in europe, it sound very funny Grin in this time, when people are now comming home to plan, abroad in this millinion 2010 shame on u magafather idiot.....
dirbi aka dirty baboon,so u are now laffing at ur misrable family.Thats how u will die without achieving anything in this life and go to hell where u will burn like candle.u are so funny,eyya,go and think of what to eat tomarrow Grin Grin.stupid old man.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 9-04-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  9-04-2010 08:30 PM
@derbi or who daphyuk ur phyukin father calls u,do u know u are tha biggest son of a bitch i hav ever seen? u think u hav a father,so u call that kolanut seller a father?oh i dont blame u, i blame ur witch mother who brought u into this world to suffer like a mad donkey.At ur age udont think.how many young pilots are there in nigeria?let me tell u, i am the only african to hav ever passed our of my school.thats why i was awarded the youngest pilot in 9ja.my one month sellary is enough to feed ur family for 5years.i am not suppose to be talking with a rat ass like u, i think i should get my body guards to come and flog ur ass.A for my father that u are talking about,he is a prominent 9ja billionair,ur father has not even reached the level of cleaning his shoes.so dont just come here and say rubbish bcos we are on internet.If u see me,u will just kiss my feet.i dont blame u, i blame frustration ,that is what has eaten ur black ass to extent that u no longer think.At ur age u cant even speek good english,yet u come here ans say u lived abroad. i seriously dont think NP is for me,bcos there are so many useless stupid foolish idiots like u.u dont hav anything to do rather than disturbing big boys like me.It is u and ur phyukin family that will go to hell,u are already in hell sef.Is it not candle u are worshipping? an animal in the zoo is worth more than u.go  and think of how to treat ur mothers cancer before u say rubbish here.As for u hungry father,go and treat his gonoreah.As for u,i dont hav any adjective to qualify u, bcos i dont take u as complete human beign.go back to the zoo and meet the rest of ur family members.ur problem is nothing but jealousy,and u can never reach my caliber in ur phyukin misrable life.Go wash ur ass and clean ur dirty mouth bcos u smell like dead body.that is how u will end and die in the dust bin in 9ja.bloody dog,crazy goat,hopless son of a bitch and a witch.unrepentant animal
ur father and ur useless prostitute mother are basterd, dont u even compare me with ur father idiot, as usless as u are u open ur dirty mouth to talk to me, urgly stupid little wizzard like u, i saw is posture very urgly tynny piece of shit, God forbid if u were to be my child i will dissown u, with that ur black and black dead man uniform stupid, see how urgly he look shit very tynny,i will post some pictur for u to see, kids well brought up and they will teach u english that ur father can not even speak, i know ur mother give birth to u from her yansh u came out like shit that why u are mannerless idiot, let me tell u i was 19 year when i  make my first million that was 19 88, just himmarging it, may be then ur father is still a road side begger, looking for money to send u abroad stupid son of an idiot u will not go far proudness will disstroy u write it down, if i was like u when i was yong may i would not have get to the  possition i am now, u sound like a child that was brought up by a single parent those mad kids in uk who are killing their self basterd, u can go and warch ur dirty mother honeypot who give birth to a basterd like u, how are my sure i have not phyuk ur mother honeypot, becouse as i know she is a poblic toilet, u are in uk and u are that urgly kai AGABA MASQURADE the funnyting u was so bode to put ur pictur claimming fine boy Grin them dey pursue fine people pig say hand be one meet am kai, u are lost allready u dont heven have hope, i prommise u will die on plain crash so u can have a tast of HELL B4 U WILL FINALY GET THERE....AMEN AND AMEN
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 9-04-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  9-04-2010 08:33 PM
Quote from: derbi on  9-04-2010 08:18 PM
dirbi aka dirty baboon,so u are now laffing at ur misrable family.Thats how u will die without achieving anything in this life and go to hell where u will burn like candle.u are so funny,eyya,go and think of what to eat tomarrow Grin Grin.stupid old man.
A.K.A magafather a.k.a mumufather aka omegedefather, i may be 8 or 10 yeasr holder than u but sure i still look yonger and ten time hanson than u, but why should i compare my self with u self, or dont u look holder than ur father, this is how mutalab started and i know u will end up like him soon stupid urgly aboki black teeth arsh colour pig of a human being, GOD will punnish ur entire family and u will die untimely death as ur toil plain will fall into the atlantic ocean amen and amen.......
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-04-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
that useless job u are proud of, is the most usless job i will not let any of the member of my family to do,i told u b4 one is studing medicene  in uk why the order study law in kanada, u can go ahead and keep risking ur life all the days of ur life until u die like a piece of trash amen and amen......
Posted: at 10-04-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 10-04-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 10-04-2010 12:09 AM
that useless job u are proud of, is the most usless job i will not let any of the member of my family to do,i told u b4 one is studing medicene  in uk why the order study law in kanada, u can go ahead and keep risking ur life all the days of ur life until u die like a piece of trash amen and amen......
u are already a dead man working,and u will die again in the gutter very soon and vultures will eat ur flesh.my job is the richest,the highest earning and the most lucrative job in the world.if u dont know,my own sister is a canadian citizen,and she just pass out with first class in medicine.i dont even want to mension the rest of my family members,bcos u will think i am lying.so go and continue with ur poverty untill ur time to go to hell comes,monkey,donkey
Posted: at 10-04-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-04-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 10-04-2010 12:22 AM
Quote from: derbi on 10-04-2010 12:09 AM
u are already a dead man working,and u will die again in the gutter very soon and vultures will eat ur flesh.my job is the richest,the highest earning and the most lucrative job in the world.if u dont know,my own sister is a canadian citizen,and she just pass out with first class in medicine.i dont even want to mension the rest of my family members,bcos u will think i am lying.so go and continue with ur poverty untill ur time to go to hell comes,monkey,donkey
u are the dead man here any time u fly u are puthing one of ur leg on grave notice that, not untill u come down Grin i pitty u, and u called that a job u better go and rid okada and have hope instead of that what a dirty little money to take all that risk for every day fool
Posted: at 10-04-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-04-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago)
ist not that toy u call plain, i dont even need to go to pilot school for that, 30min learning i will even drive it more than u doll black monkey like u...
Posted: at 10-04-2010 12:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-04-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
u can not even wright fast and u compareing ur level of education with me sham on u litle satan.....
Posted: at 10-04-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 10-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
you are an illiterate a phyukin illiterate, u did not go to school at all, i am not sure u hav seen a plane in ur life b4.its u mother that is the biggest satan 4 bringing such a misfortune like u into this world.u guys are all devils in ur family.apart from being a pilot, i am also in a degree course here in uk,wich will make me one of the young richest ppl in 9ja.ut as for, u will just die,ur ppl will die of hunger as well.i am a trained pilot, so  i am not taking any risk in my profession.i am not sure if u even know the meaning of pilot,u fool.and u said u hav ur children in canada,tell me,which unversity is dat?bloody lier like u.u feed from hand to mouth daily and u are here lying.stupid native doctor Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-04-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 10-04-2010 01:03 AM
you are an illiterate a phyukin illiterate, u did not go to school at all, i am not sure u hav seen a plane in ur life b4.its u mother that is the biggest satan 4 bringing such a misfortune like u into this world.u guys are all devils in ur family.apart from being a pilot, i am also in a degree course here in uk,wich will make me one of the young richest ppl in 9ja.ut as for, u will just die,ur ppl will die of hunger as well.i am a trained pilot, so  i am not taking any risk in my profession.i am not sure if u even know the meaning of pilot,u fool.and u said u hav ur children in canada,tell me,which unversity is dat?bloody lier like u.u feed from hand to mouth daily and u are here lying.stupid native doctor Grin
u see everyting sound so big to u, becouse u never dream of becomeing somebody in life why cant u go mad ordinary son of a begger, last year dicember here i took a plan alitalia from nigeria to rome  italy from rome i take a train to napoli were i buy some clothing materia, from napoli i move to venezia by train, i took aplan from venezia again to london stansted plane name easy jet from london stansted i transit again to bellfast i spent three our as i waite for my brother son after i meet him, i took a taxi to belfast train staion and take a train again into ireland i stope in one local trainstation....... u see giro giro tondo Grin u see i can fly too even when i am not a pilot, atlist i can buy a pilot to do that me, dont miss understand me i said pilot not toy pilot like u, see aquangiri small plan him call am jet Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-04-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-04-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
aka magafather i just told @ajanni that u are dead that i have killed u, but i am a little bit disappoited u are just so easy to beath so sad shame well u are kid, so that gun u just carry up and down is just a nonesence  Grin Grin ;Dlitle fool, u go dey clap hand dey follow @ajanni see the wey i beath u now....... make i go jarey i wan go sleep iisssss.......
Posted: at 10-04-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 10-04-2010 02:22 AM (14 years ago)
look at this son of an akara seller,the problem is that i dont even know wether u are speeking english.with this ur acsent,who will give visa out of 9ja? no wonder everybody say u are a mad man,u c,speeking with u is just like speeking with a burning candle.even ur father cannot stand my dog.look at how he is talking like a wheel barrow pusher, i am sure ur father died as a bycicle mechanic Grin Grin.i asked u to tell me the school u in which ur children are,but u dont know bcos u are a lier.just look at ur life,u smell like a spoilt stock fish. as for ur father's ass,hmmm,that one his dick smells like maggot shit Grin.if u want me to help ur mother with her Bosom  opration,dont be shy to beg me,u hopeless son of a devil. pilots are the richest ppl in the world if u dont know,stupid ass.dont worry, ur father will soon die of his HIV and u will be begging like a hungry dog that u are ;Dmay god burn that ur father's dick so he wont giv birth to an australopithecus africanus like u again. Grin mad man
Posted: at 10-04-2010 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 10-04-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 10-04-2010 01:43 AM
aka magafather i just told @ajanni that u are dead that i have killed u, but i am a little bit disappoited u are just so easy to beath so sad shame well u are kid, so that gun u just carry up and down is just a nonesence  Grin Grin ;Dlitle fool, u go dey clap hand dey follow @ajanni see the wey i beath u now....... make i go jarey i wan go sleep iisssss.......
ur father died long time ago b4 me, is it no cancer of the anus that killed him Grin Grin.go and clean ur mother's honeypot b4 u say rubbish here, if not she will keep on smelling like a dead goat.u think u are worth talking to? why did u run away,come back,or are u calling ur dead father to come and talk 4 u?so just get da phyuk out of here,and go lick ur mama's smelling Bosom  b4 she dies too.u are not even ashamed of urself to say that u have defeated me Grin.dont worry, i will take ur family to motherless baboon home.
Posted: at 10-04-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaBitch at 10-04-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
OMG! Megafather and derbi! This is so immature. Will you guys stop bickering? You two are giving the country a bad image. Yes, the country is divided but it shouldn't show even on our internet forums, for heaven's sake. Derbi, as the older one, you should have been more mature than this. And megafather, respect your elders. The funny thing is you both have poor english skills so don't insult each other's english. The issue between Moslems and Christians in Nigeria is getting out of hand. We have different religions but we're first and foremost Nigerians. Megafather, no matter how much you hate this country it won't change the fact that you're Nigerian. You either have a Nigerian passport or have a European passport as a citizen of Nigerian origin. Your Nigerian nationality can never be erased. Derbi, I'm honestly disappointed in you. As an older person, you should have exercised more control, especially with a very high-tension topic like religion. You two should grow up and stop this. It's very disappointing. I argue and insult on this forum but these guys are my friends and we still laugh over other things. Your little spat didn't show any positivity at all. We're Nigerians first, then Moslem or Christian second.
Posted: at 10-04-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Edo Man Arrested For Posting Explicit Images of 4-Year-Old Daughter on Social Media (Photos)

2. Nyesom Wike Acknowledges Mistake in Supporting Successor, Fubara, Promises Correction

3. Kogi University Lecturer Stripped Nak3d Over Alleged Sexual Misconduct

4. Hunters Save Baby Buried Alive In Benue Forest

5. NAFDAC Shuts Down Illicit Alcohol Factory in Lagos, Urges Vigilance Against Counterfeits

6. Five-Year-Old Boy, Ditebogo Junior Shot Dead In Hijacking Outside Family Home

7. Five-Year-Old Girl Crushed To Death While Crossing Expressway With Her Mother In Lagos

8. Delta Police Apprehend Suspect With Pistol & Suspected Drugs During Stop & Search Operation

9. Three Dead, 21 Injured In Ogun Road Accidents

10. NFF To Officially Introduce Finidi George As New Super Eagles Head Coach @ Media Session Monday

11. EFCC Nabs 26 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Port Harcourt Raid

12. Operation Delta Safe Uncovers 50 Illegal Refining Sites In Biseni Forests, Bayelsa

13. Delta Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Linked To Kidnappings, Recover Weapons

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

6. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

9. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

10. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)