My Father Is Not Aware of The Poor State of Aso Rock Clinic - Zahra Buhari Defends The President

Date: 10-10-2017 7:55 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-10-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago)

Zahra Buhari has taken to her social media account to defend her father on the poor state of the State House Clinic despite the N3.2 billion budgetary allocation made to it in 2015.
President Muhammadu Buhari’s daughter, Zahra, has explained why her father may not be aware of the deteriorating state of the Aso Villa clinic.

Just yesterday, Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari ”flamed” up over the state of the hospital which according to her is shameful.

But before then, Zahra had on September 29th called out the permanent secretary of the state house over the poor condition of the hospital.

Zahra asked why the hospital lacked basic items such as a syringe even when it has a N3.2 billion budgetary allocations.

After she called out the Permanent Secretary, Nigerians reacted in different ways; while some applauded her for speaking out, others asked her to go and seek answers from her father.

After her mother’s speech yesterday, Zahra took to her Instagram page to reply some of the question posted by Nigerians.

The President’s daughter wrote, “I was insulted a lot about the hospital thing and I have to tell you that I laughed at a lot of them and was really sad at a lot of them because it really made me understand that a lot of Nigerians are not as educated as I thought.

“Many people were saying that I should ask my father, I should tell him. The thing is that many people are appointed at different stages and they make sure that whatever they are in charge of works out well and they monitor properly.

“So, the president can’t be at every point. He can’t be monitoring everyone’s post. It is impossible. It is literally impossible. So there are some things happening now to help with the state house hospital.”

Posted: at 10-10-2017 07:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 10-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago)
 HOW WILL THE PRESIDENT KNOW, WHEN HE ALWAYS TRAVEL TO LONDON  FOR TREATMENT. THE DAUGHTER SHOULD LOOK FOR ANOTHER EXCUSE.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 10-10-2017 08:04 PM (6 years ago)
Are you talking about the present state of a hospital in Katsina, or the one close to where your father has been living for the past two years?
Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 10-10-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago)
HOW WOULD THAT UR ILLITERATE FATHER KNOW THE POOR STATE OF THE CLINIC WHEN HE MADE LONDON HOSPITALS HIS PERSONAL HOME, SOON HIS EAR INFECTIONS WILL ESCALATE TO  EYE INFECTIONS AND FROM THERE, U KNOW WHAT NEXT.U ANIMALS IN HUMAN FORM
Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 10-10-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago)
I bin think say this fine babe get sense
Posted: at 10-10-2017 08:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 10-10-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago)
Una be thieves ole buruku thunder fire una..3.2 billions can build a new hospital and how ur father go care when i know where the money go wicked people..
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 10-10-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago)
if your father is really effective as a president he will be checking all the ministries one by one at is free time to know what is happening not just sitting down and be waiting for feedback from is appointees because they will surely lie to him.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shyxox at 10-10-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)
We're do you stay as rock
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 10-10-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago)
pls go and boil stone for all i care.but he knows when to send python to kill fellow citizens for nothing.tttcchheeww
Posted: at 10-10-2017 09:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gloryb2God at 10-10-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago)
How can he know, when he run to London for common Headache Roll Eyes Embarrassed
Posted: at 10-10-2017 10:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 10-10-2017 10:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on 10-10-2017 09:15 PM
Una be thieves ole buruku thunder fire una..3.2 billions can build a new hospital and how ur father go care when i know where the money go wicked people..
the govt may budget N3.2b for a project,but at the end only give N200m.
Posted: at 10-10-2017 10:49 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 10-10-2017 10:51 PM (6 years ago)
is the Aso rock clinic already completed or is still under construction Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-10-2017 10:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 10-10-2017 11:04 PM (6 years ago)
you can never see any comments from RUTHIE, GOGOMAN, BOUNDIDENTITY and co on this kind of post, because they are part of people that can never see anything wrong in Buhari regime.

SMH
Posted: at 10-10-2017 11:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 11-10-2017 12:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 10-10-2017 11:04 PM
you can never see any comments from RUTHIE, GOGOMAN, BOUNDIDENTITY and co on this kind of post, because they are part of people that can never see anything wrong in Buhari regime.

SMH
YOU ARE OBSERVANT............
DON'T MIND THOSE PIGS
Posted: at 11-10-2017 12:36 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 11-10-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago)
Please leave this poor girl alone jor. Lets stop all this. If she hadn't raised the alarm that the Aso rock hospital is not fully equipped, would anybody had known? If her mother didn't come out to say there are cabals holding the president ransom, would anyone had known whats going on there? If it were other President's children, they will keep quiet to happenings in Nigeria. Did you ever hear JED kids ever spoke on the state of the nation? They can't because they are sharing the money. So please lets support those who has our interest at heart. Its not her fault her father ran for the Presidency and won. I have observed that Buhari's family has Nigerian interest at heart even though Buhari might be misguided sometimes.
Let me tell you this, she is very right to say her dad can't be everywhere or monitoring every single thing happening in a country of almost 180 million. How many parents actually know their children? Some kids are good at home and a cultist in school. So now she has raised the awareness, those in charge of that hospital will sit tight. I will advice Zahra to lend her voice also to other hospitals in the 36 states, not just just the Villa clinic. Lets support those who are fighting our cause, in that way, they have the mind to do more.
Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 11-10-2017 01:21 AM (6 years ago)
You know freethinker, I'd almost forgotten what your life looked like. Still the same douchebag. Zoomorphic pisshole living in abject poverty. Buhari is not the cause of your family condition Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:21 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 11-10-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago)
nonsovin I no blame u..,,, na d deadi bodi water u take cook ur fud chop make ur brain shift go left.,, 1st of all,,, look d thread = politics.. For here, all d biafla imbeciles dey fear talk bcos of we dey FLOG una wella...,,, next tym b4 u open that ur stinking pyucking diarrhea mouth talk, open ur okpolo eyes Grin
Posted: at 11-10-2017 01:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- officynero at 11-10-2017 04:40 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 11-10-2017 04:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GIGSng at 11-10-2017 05:59 AM (6 years ago)
He shd be aware after you have raised alarm. Now, he should hold someone responsible and make sure it works
Posted: at 11-10-2017 05:59 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 11-10-2017 06:41 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 11-10-2017 01:30 AM
nonsovin I no blame u..,,, na d deadi bodi water u take cook ur fud chop make ur brain shift go left.,, 1st of all,,, look d thread = politics.. For here, all d biafla imbeciles dey fear talk bcos of we dey FLOG una wella...,,, next tym b4 u open that ur stinking pyucking diarrhea mouth talk, open ur okpolo eyes Grin

The truth in you if finished so is your life finished
Posted: at 11-10-2017 06:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake