Pastor, Bushiri Buys N27m Maserati Luxury Car For His Little Daughter, Israella On Her Birthday

Date: 21-12-2017 9:16 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 21-12-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago)

South Africa-based Malawi pastor and founder of the Enlightened Christian Gathering, Prophet Shepherd Bushiri, surprised his daughter with a Maserati for her 6th birthday yesterday.

Sharing photos on Facebook, he wrote;

“I always count myself blessed during this time of the year because I get the honor to celebrate, not only one but two God-given gifts in my life.

I celebrate the birth of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and also the birth of our first daughter, Israella Bushiri.

It seems like just yesterday when her little palms held my forefinger. It seems like only a while ago when I celebrated that finally I could lift her up and allow her to rest on my shoulders. It’s been a joy and heavens honor to watch her grow from being a baby to being the strong and brave child that she is today. I count myself blessed because not only did she give me a reason to smile but she gave me the opportunity to be called a Dad.

My sweet little daughter, my pride and joy. May God’s loving kindness always shine on your beautiful face. I prophesy long life! You shall be great and yours, shall be a life that heaven celebrates.

Happy birthday my princess!”

Posted: at 21-12-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-12-2017 09:31 AM (6 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked can u imagine...how she won drive this one now...see waste ...and people r hungry...shame
Posted: at 21-12-2017 09:31 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 21-12-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago)
HMMMMM.... AND SOME HUNGRY PEOPLE DEY THAT CHURCH DEY GIVE THEIR ALL TO THIS MAN... PEOPLE NEED TO WAKE UP OOOO.. THIS IS GETTING OUT OF HAND....! IS IT HYPNOSIS NI OR WHAT? I JUST DON'T GET IT.....
Posted: at 21-12-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 21-12-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
Na Who go dey drive it. The little daughter?
Posted: at 21-12-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 21-12-2017 10:46 AM (6 years ago)
K
Posted: at 21-12-2017 10:46 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 21-12-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago)
Am still saying my ownooo I blame the members,people 're hungry see wetin tithe money dey do.FreeThesheeple
Posted: at 21-12-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 21-12-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
All this pastor sef i dey fear una the wey una take dey get desire 4 worldly thing una taste 4 quality things me sef wey be guy man dey baffo 4 una  masserati suv one of the italian baddest car on the planet
Posted: at 21-12-2017 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ehudomalt at 21-12-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago)
man of funds some of your members don't have food to eat
Posted: at 21-12-2017 02:18 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tunlade70 at 21-12-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago)
Tell the stupid followers of the pastor that this is bad, they are ready to chop off your head.
Posted: at 21-12-2017 03:50 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 21-12-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago)

sometimes i wonder,..is this real money of spiritual money Huh?. This guy has private jet, numerous exotic cars and houses...Where does all these money come from?Huh?
Posted: at 21-12-2017 04:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 21-12-2017 08:52 PM (6 years ago)
i hope she drives it to heaven

Posted: at 21-12-2017 08:52 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zadok1 at 22-12-2017 07:35 AM (6 years ago)
Make God punish Devil, this one na, magician not pastor
Posted: at 22-12-2017 07:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 26-12-2017 07:36 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-12-2017 07:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

7. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

10. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

11. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

12. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him