Question Of The Day! Actress Juliet Ibrahim Want To Know Why People Cheat On Their Partners

Date: 29-12-2017 1:13 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-12-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago)

Juliet who is in a sizzling romance with Iceberg Slim, took to her IG page this evening to start up a conversation on why people cheat on their partners.
She wrote;
”Cheating on your “loved one”… why has it become such a common act now-a-days? People claim to love their partner, but realistically, how much do you really love your partner if you seek someone else’s love and affection? Even if its “just for one night”, one lie is enough to have someone question all truths.
It always seemed pretty straight forward to me… if you’re committed to the person, stay with them. If you’re not, than break up and do as much exploring as you want.
I guess it’s not as straight forward to other individuals as it is to me, because news about cheating partners pop up every other day. As the act grows common, so does the accompanying question: why do they choose to cheat?
Anyone cares to share their experiences or thoughts on this issue that seems to be a trend nowadays?
#EveryWomanHasAStory
#EveryoneHasAStory
#EWHAS #TVSeries
#OpenGistWithJuliet”.

Posted: at 29-12-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HiddenGenuis at 29-12-2017 01:47 PM (6 years ago)
U nid 2 ask  Iceberg Slim.... he may ave d ans..
Posted: at 29-12-2017 01:47 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cypanyahucha at 29-12-2017 02:37 PM (6 years ago)
U be learner?
Posted: at 29-12-2017 02:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arusmu at 29-12-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago)
Every women and men have a story it not just story but tragedy during the youth the way and maner love making is differ when you get marriage u reduce that sex ability because u partner stay together all the time while girl friend u see once a while u may want to use all the energyu to ensure she satisfy by doing that u creat dip love into her eventually when the two did not marry each other it become boring with the present partner because the sex roll that other guy was doing could not be achieve again thereby you will want to got and satisfy your self out side it also occure when your husband or wife his working and it take more of the time it lead to cheating. i will advice to men and women to please try to safisfy with they way we make love if control it u  will be alright with it cheating cause braking home is not good.Juliet IB what do u think.
Posted: at 29-12-2017 03:29 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 29-12-2017 05:54 PM (6 years ago)
Ok na ok
Posted: at 29-12-2017 05:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jacklyn111 at 29-12-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago)
You Will Soon Know, The Minute You Get Married To Iceberg!
Posted: at 29-12-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 29-12-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago)
as if u have never cheat ur partner before, abeg Julie rest ur head

Posted: at 29-12-2017 08:00 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 30-12-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago)
Cheating is nature not habit ...some people not matter how beautiful and caring you 're they will still cheat especially black men they can cheat and tell you is there rite and Africa culture.
Posted: at 30-12-2017 12:02 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 31-12-2017 07:50 AM (6 years ago)
IT'S NATURE OOOO.....
Posted: at 31-12-2017 07:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac