if i catch him with another woman i will slap him Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2010 07:23 PM Master indeed..master my foot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() NO WONDER! THIS IS WHY SOME OF YOU WILL NEVER SEE SOMEONE TO CALL A HUSBAND. AS LONG AS YOUR AIM IS TO BE THE MASTER OF THE HOUSE BY NOT RESPECTING YOUR HUSBAND, YOU WILL CERTAINLY REMAIN A SENIOR LADY.
I can't do it wat so ever!!! Reply
what u r saying is nosence u know why in case now i see him with another woman kissing hugging whateva should i say thank u or what so u mean like this he is respecting me for what if i catch him he must run ooo cause sure i will bit him up and they lady tooo if he dont respect me i dont respect him Reply
???I can't do it wat so ever!!! let not in public, Never Reply![]()
No matter what my husband do to me i will never slap him because it is not biblical to do so Reply
@ poster, me i cant do it oooo i cant. but if he misbehaves, i will just ignore him and wait till we get home.(though i wont still slap him) Reply
Quote from: queenjacky on 21-04-2010 10:49 AM what u r saying is nosence u know why in case now i see him with another woman kissing hugging whateva should i say thank u or what so u mean like this he is respecting me for what if i catch him he must run ooo cause sure i will bit him up and they lady tooo if he dont respect me i dont respect him ![]() ![]() ![]() THIS IS WHERE YOU GOT IT ALL WRONG. IF YOU CHOOSE TO SLAP HIM BECAUSE YOU CAUGHT HIM KISSING AND HUGGING, CAN YOU WITHSTAND HIS BEATING. HE CAN DECIDE TO BEAT YOU UP. THERE ARE WAYS OF SOLVING PROBLEMS. TWO WRONGS CANNOT MAKE A RIGHT. THE BEST THING IS TO APPROACH THE ISSUE IN A MORE MATURE WAY. WHATEVER YOU SEE HIM DOING OUTSIDE, HE MUST SURELY RETURN HOME. THEN YOU CAN RESOLVE YOUR DIFFERENCES. PLEASE LEARN AND BE WISE.
Quote from: swagsb on 21-04-2010 11:20 AM @ poster, me i cant do it oooo i cant. but if he misbehaves, i will just ignore him and wait till we get home.(though i wont still slap him) ![]() ![]() ![]() GOD BLESS YOU. THIS IS THE KIND OF WOMAN THAT FINDS FAVOUR IN THE BOSSOM OF ALMIGHTY GOD.
Nah....can't hit my MAN...WOW,why would I venture that...that's ABSURD Reply
if i get u there eh Reply
@ topic...i'd slap him only if he slaps me first! Reply
Interestin!! Reply
Quote from: sweetrae on 21-04-2010 02:14 PM @ topic...i'd slap him only if he slaps me first! even if u deserve the slap?
I can't dare to slap my husband or my partner in public. Whatever crises we have should be settled behind a door where no 1 can hear us. Reply![]()
Looking for smone to slap me Reply
come dis side na, make i use slap blala ur face Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-04-2010 03:41 PM come dis side na, make i use slap blala ur face dat ur hand wey resemble hammer. I need soft, fleshy hand.
she no fit try am at all.......abi she chop crazeeeeeeeeee Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)