Quote from: gentlecy on 18-09-2008 11:54 AM when are we going to start copying good tins in this country? God made Adam & Eve not Adam & steve. truely the world will soon end. see fine girls everywhere yet STUPID men do themselves. :'( Adam and steve.....Hahaha., u got a way of words
Being gay is one thing, but encouraging same-sex marriage in a church is another! Reply
GUYS can i tell all yo something let us all leave them GAYS and LESBIAN even let encourage them! you why we should ? cos the more HOMOs they are the more girls and guys we have for OURSELVES for instance if we have 100 homo , that means we have 100 straight dont you think it going to be less competition? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
haba vixen, i ain't sure we naijas can eva get used 2 dat taboo. R dere scarcity of D..Ks $ P...Ys. DEre is no room 4 dem ova here..Common! who gave dem d land anyway? Reply
well... i guess lady will loose in this cos the men will be getting fewer Replylol... nways such is the modern life and culture time changes and if we like it or not they will still declare themselve publicly...
It is funny how some people here talk about human rights... if it must be viewed in their perspective, i guess even the serial killer, the bank robber, the adultrers, the fraudster and drugdealers will have the right to do wat they are doing... ReplyPeople deceive themselves by thinking everything is relative,that is, an issue may be right or wrong depending on how a person looks at it...that way they avoid accepting responsibility for their actions. Well for those that believes that the Earth came into existence not thru the Big Bang Theory but by Creation, they will agree that the rationale for judging what is right or wrong is by checking if the matter at hand was originally initiated by the creator in the beginning or not. Enuf said... people can do what they please... afterall we have all been given free will... we can either chose to give up our freedom or hold on to it. Am out
I am all for respecting the rights of all individuals whatever their segxwal orientation. However, I must warn that God clearly speaks against homosegxwality in the book of Romans. So a church, any church, that endorses it lies in the name of God. The bible is clear. Sure many people have twisted the words to suite their means, but it doesn't change the core message. A gay church isn't a church... it might be considered a social gathering of homosegxwal individuals, but they are not followers of Christ. However, don't get it twisted, the presence of God will not abide sin, and according to the Bible - homosegxwality is a sin. ReplyI say this all in love.
read about it, stuuned i was, but then again it's all in the name of civilization..and most undoubtedly signs of the end time ReplyBe yourself
Quote from: d_man on 24-09-2008 11:02 PM read about it, stuuned i was, but then again it's all in the name of civilization..and most undoubtedly signs of the end time sure..we've been seeing signs of the end time bout 1000 years ago..
Crank'em gay church... Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
thats bad oo, very very bad sign. Reply
what da heck? Gay church in Naija? Finally, Naija is the new doomsville. Plz, where is the plane to the after life city? I'm outta here Reply
Quote from: jennietobbie on 7-10-2008 10:06 PM what da heck? Gay church in Naija? Finally, Naija is the new doomsville. Plz, where is the plane to the after life city? I'm outta here I am already out
Quote from: jennietobbie on 7-10-2008 10:06 PM what da heck? Gay church in Naija? Finally, Naija is the new doomsville. Plz, where is the plane to the after life city? I'm outta here Go to sosoliso or bellview airline... they will direct u.
Quote from: lonelysnow on 7-10-2008 10:32 PM Quote from: jennietobbie on 7-10-2008 10:06 PM what da heck? Gay church in Naija? Finally, Naija is the new doomsville. Plz, where is the plane to the after life city? I'm outta here Go to sosoliso or bellview airline... they will direct u.hahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: bertona12 on 7-10-2008 10:15 PM Quote from: jennietobbie on 7-10-2008 10:06 PM what da heck? Gay church in Naija? Finally, Naija is the new doomsville. Plz, where is the plane to the after life city? I'm outta here I am already out
I A NOT SURPRISED THAT THERE IS A GAY CHURCH IN NIGERIA GIVING THAT NIGERIANS COPY ANY THING FOREIGN EVEN THOSE THAT ARE DETESTABLE.WELL LETS ALL CONDEMN IT.ITS EVIL Reply
Quote from: bonjovi on 10-10-2008 02:21 PM I A NOT SURPRISED THAT THERE IS A GAY CHURCH IN NIGERIA GIVING THAT NIGERIANS COPY ANY THING FOREIGN EVEN THOSE THAT ARE DETESTABLE.WELL LETS ALL CONDEMN IT.ITS EVIL Real evil indeed..... ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
there are gays in this forum coz a guy is looking for a gay... so beware guys Reply
abeg make we burn the church dawn before its too late , GOD go punishe any body way suport this kind taboo, make thurder fire them as them garther to do such thing again , GOD abeg no let thing thing happen for naija, demonic people Reply
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC