"It Was All In Good Fun" Tiwa Savage's Ex-Husband, TeeBillz Apologizes For His Strip Club Video

Date: 13-07-2018 3:09 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-07-2018 03:09 PM (5 years ago)

Tee Billz after staying away from the news for a while is in it again for all the wrong reasons, and this time he is apologising for sharing a strip club video online.

The former manager to Tiwa Savage had posted a video on his Instagram stories from his visit to a strip club with some friends which got a lot of people talking. Well, he later went on his Instagram page to apologise for putting up the video after getting not so good complimentary remarks from friends.

He wrote:
“I apologize to anyone I may have offended with my last post. Truth is it was a lapse in judgment. I haven’t been out in a while now and a few friends suggested I should just go have a little fun. I truly didn’t see anything wrong in the little fun but a few ppl have contacted me about how these images may come off wrong to ppl who do not know me and are quick to judge.  I take full responsibility for my post but know it was all in good fun.  Back to what is important, finding peace within, daddy duties and creating a better future for them,”

A post shared by David Billz (@teebillz323) on

Tee Billz has been away from social media for a long time now after his marriage to Tiwa Savage hit the rocks. This might not have been one of the ways he envisaged his return back to social media.

Posted: at 13-07-2018 03:09 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 13-07-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago)
NEXT PLS
Posted: at 13-07-2018 04:15 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 13-07-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago)
Shame to you abi you be fool dem do you make you dey apologise mumu
Posted: at 13-07-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 13-07-2018 04:43 PM (5 years ago)
YOU DID IT TO SPITE WIZKID GF TIWA THAT MUSICIANS NATIONAL CAKE
Posted: at 13-07-2018 04:43 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer