Why do women Nag (Page 3)

Date: 10-05-2010 10:12 am (15 years ago) | Author: Onche
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- Maestro35 at 10-05-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
Miss p say the truth dont pretend.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-05-2010 08:25 PM (15 years ago)
Women nag because nagging RUNS in their BLOOD VEIN.
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 10-05-2010 08:26 PM (15 years ago)
my  opinion to why women nag are;
1) first warning, that ur attention battery is going low towards them
2) to draw ur  attention
3) to say i am tired of taking care of the situation, give me a hand
4) i need your support in ...............
5) take your responsibility etc
i think in a nor share just to get the man back on track on the promisies he made before she said YES I DO
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 10-05-2010 08:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Maestro35 on 10-05-2010 08:23 PM
Miss p say the truth dont pretend.

i just did Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-05-2010 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
Are you sure?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 10-05-2010 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Maybe they r feeling fragile so they just want 2 get heard & that may result 2 nagging?

Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-05-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 10-05-2010 08:26 PM
2) to draw ur  attention
i think in a nor share just to get the man back on track on the promisies he made before she said YES I DO

But does it ever work to get them what they want?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 10-05-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2010 08:41 PM
2) to draw ur  attention
4) i need your support in ..............

I think it has to work, if not the man will have to think about it on th chair

Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 10-05-2010 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
2) to draw ur  attention

Sometimes...Ochendo it does work
Posted: at 10-05-2010 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-05-2010 09:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on 10-05-2010 08:50 PM
2) to draw ur  attention
4) i need your support in ..............

I think it has to work, if not the man will have to think about it on th chair

It takes two to tango. While he's on the chair she's alone on the bed so no love lost.

Anyway, I'm not as interested in the short term repercussions as I am in the long term repercussions. It myt work today and tomorrow but what strains would that leave on the relationship eventually. There's always just so much a man can take.
Posted: at 10-05-2010 09:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 09:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2010 10:12 AM
Now I'm not saying all women do nag, but most I've observed do and it's not just their husbands. They start to nag their kids too at some point and it's like everything they love they struggle to frustrate and push away from themselves.

Nagging is not the same as a corrective observation, it's critical and non-objective. It often comes of as cruel and inconsiderate.

I don't know if there's some biological, psychological or even emotional logic to why a woman would complain about everything and sometimes just not see good things to say nice things about. Is it the pressures of being a wife and a mother and strains from that that finally get to some of them and drive them to perpetual nagging? Is it a hormonal breakdown?

I'd like for those that have answers to share and those that can hypothesize are welcome to do so. I think if we knew we'd be more tolerant an accommodating of the women in our lives or those that will be in our lives. Reasons may vary but I believe we can arrive at a logical summary.

So, what makes women nag?

Funny enough, But that sounds 99.99999% Truth... but no one knows why is like that. is like their nature, just as u cant stop the snail from crawling slowly, thats how u can stop them Nag..
I think they really wanna get noticed, but thats the biggest mistake they make in life.. I HATE, not dislike But seriously..... I HATE Nagging.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 09:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-05-2010 09:42 PM (15 years ago)
WORD DK, WORD!!!
Posted: at 10-05-2010 09:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ikyohopeshimene at 10-05-2010 10:00 PM (15 years ago)
Coz men 're nt d gud typ 1 shld gf easily,d more a woman,d more some men gets tired & gfup
Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 10-05-2010 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
Ehn?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ikyohopeshimene on 10-05-2010 10:00 PM
Coz men 're nt d gud typ 1 shld gf easily,d more a woman,d more some men gets tired & gfup

Just an example of what i mean... The RAINBOW will never ever remove one colour from it's Original colours. Dont Nag wit Men.. if u even try it with someone who is a drunkard... I dont wanna mention to u what u will recieve as a hearty gift from such..  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 10-05-2010 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-05-2010 10:45 AM
Haba, Ur my exceptional princess. U don't nag, u r so sweet u would suck at nagging if U tried:P

Getting attention? Kai, that's one really odd way of getting attention o. It works sha but the attention the women that nag get is hardly ever positive or emphatic. More like, "there come's the dragon lady, Lets scram."
..hmm
i no fit talk  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmm is my sweetie gonna nag with me small Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 10-05-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago)
just small baby.... i know u can handle it Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-05-2010 10:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-05-2010 10:35 PM
just small baby.... i know u can handle it Tongue

Hehehe... Plzz dont even bring in the little in the house.. thats how Beans use to grow.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 10-05-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
lmao...  ok na..for u... i won't nag  Tongue Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 10-05-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13