How Did Linda Ikeji Baptize Her Bastard (illegitimate) Child In a Catholic Church Against The Rules? (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2018 11:39 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ugurucandy at 17-12-2018 08:48 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-12-2018 07:10 AM
Why so sensitive, you didnt even make any point, what nonsense did I post? I was just asking how she maneuvered the system because Catholic law states that child born to unmarried couples are not fit for dedication, ask any Catholic member around you, she has come out to say that man refused to marry her and they are open and closed chapter. So how did the law not apply in her instance?

Poster or whatso freaking u are!!! Becareful what u put down!! U urself have u checked urself, what law did catholic put down, who brought Christianity in Nigeria,the whites, do u see how they worship or hear about their laws!! Nigerians u people are the worst of my liking!!  Look how she is moving rich and pple around her! U know why? I leave u that question to answer!!
Posted: at 17-12-2018 08:48 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 17-12-2018 08:50 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ugurucandy on 17-12-2018 08:48 AM

Poster or whatso freaking u are!!! Becareful what u put down!! U urself have u checked urself, what law did catholic put down, who brought Christianity in Nigeria,the whites, do u see how they worship or hear about their laws!! Nigerians u people are the worst of my liking!!  Look how she is moving rich and pple around her! U know why? I leave u that question to answer!!

You speak like a very poor person, in America, this is called poverty mentality. Rich or Poor, same law applies, this is a question of law not who is rich or not

Posted: at 17-12-2018 08:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 17-12-2018 09:00 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 17-12-2018 05:29 AM
Poster, God destroy u and your generation for calling a child Bastard.idiot,ewu
and neither are you better than the poster yourself for using abusive words to lay your complaints.
Posted: at 17-12-2018 09:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 17-12-2018 09:10 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 17-12-2018 05:29 AM
Poster, God destroy u and your generation for calling a child Bastard.idiot,ewu
you are not better either than the poster for using abusive words to lay your complaints. You are guilty too.
Posted: at 17-12-2018 09:10 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 17-12-2018 10:18 AM (5 years ago)
I do have fights here with people that always talk rubbish,but today,i wont wade into the ongoing battle. I will just give a piece of my mind....,so who are we to condemn who God has not condemned?

Posted: at 17-12-2018 10:18 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 17-12-2018 10:32 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 17-12-2018 06:23 AM
Whosoever that posted this comments must be a fool. Why are you so bitter towards this woman and her innocent child. It's time you control your jealousy!....let them be. No Child is a bastard. And if there is any, You are the only official Bastard that I know. Stop this nonsense now. We are tired of haters like you.Live and let live. Period.
Guy, why so much bitterness? For what na? That you have to go as far as cursing another and his generation over someone who doesn't know or care to know about your existence? Is Linda related to you? Chai! Coolu temper, biko!
Posted: at 17-12-2018 10:32 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 17-12-2018 10:43 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-12-2018 06:35 AM
You are an illiterate, Bastard is not even a curse, it is just used to describe any child born where the parents are not married. Many American presidents are bastards, take a chill and get exposure please madam Gods destroyer
BETTER TO USE ILLEGITIMATE CHILD THAN BASTARD BRO.
JUST MY OPINION.
Posted: at 17-12-2018 10:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 17-12-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 17-12-2018 10:43 AM
BETTER TO USE ILLEGITIMATE CHILD THAN BASTARD BRO.
JUST MY OPINION.

THIS WAFFIBABE NO GET SENSE NA THOSE EDO GIRL FOR LONG STREET SHE BE, LOL
Posted: at 17-12-2018 10:57 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- victorstic1 at 17-12-2018 01:09 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 17-12-2018 07:10 AM
Why so sensitive, you didnt even make any point, what nonsense did I post? I was just asking how she maneuvered the system because Catholic law states that child born to unmarried couples are not fit for dedication, ask any Catholic member around you, she has come out to say that man refused to marry her and they are open and closed chapter. So how did the law not apply in her instance?
MR  FORGET UR EXPOSURE  U ARE VERY WRONG TO USE THAT WORD BASTARD, TRY TO USE WITH THE WHITE PEOPLE THEY WILL GUN U DOWN DON`T COME AND BÖOW USELESS TRUMPET HERE
Posted: at 17-12-2018 01:09 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 17-12-2018 03:17 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on 17-12-2018 10:32 AM
Guy, why so much bitterness? For what na? That you have to go as far as cursing another and his generation over someone who doesn't know or care to know about your existence? Is Linda related to you? Chai! Coolu temper, biko!

I kindly advise you to hold your peace, if  no-one asked for your opinion. Linda or whoever doesn't have to be my sister for me to do the right thing.
Posted: at 17-12-2018 03:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 17-12-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago)
But catholic churches here in the western world baptise children born out of wedlock all the time. Is the rule a Nigerian one? By the way, i live in a country with catholic roots and a very strong catholic presence, despite the Reformation.
Posted: at 17-12-2018 05:44 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 17-12-2018 06:35 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 17-12-2018 05:44 PM
But catholic churches here in the western world baptise children born out of wedlock all the time. Is the rule a Nigerian one? By the way, i live in a country with catholic roots and a very strong catholic presence, despite the Reformation.

Are you a practising Catholic? Do you know any child personally that had been baptized on those basis?

Posted: at 17-12-2018 06:35 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenshin2 at 18-12-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 17-12-2018 03:17 PM
I kindly advise you to hold your peace, if  no-one asked for your opinion. Linda or whoever doesn't have to be my sister for me to do the right thing.
so, insulting people is the right thing? Over another person matter? Buhari, shey you see wetin you cause?! The hunger is real o!
Posted: at 18-12-2018 09:43 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 21-12-2018 03:25 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on 18-12-2018 09:43 PM
so, insulting people is the right thing? Over another person matter? Buhari, shey you see wetin you cause?! The hunger is real o!

Who you?.....
Posted: at 21-12-2018 03:25 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac