i dont blame him, Michael Jackson king of pop his boss had three children why him african king of the pop already had 4, more are still on the way. i think his following the foot step of his master!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: zuwwy on 27-10-2008 03:43 PM infact I so luv him dat i dnt see anytin wrong wit wot soeva he does,besid,i dnt tink anybdy is holy in dis naija 2day evn if som pretend 2.he is nt only a celebrity bt handsom n kul 4 dis reason many babes wil rush 4 him is it easy pls nobody shod be jeolos see ur mouth. Go siddon jo! us okay.all he need do is 2 be carefl n play safe. I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: pipolad on 28-11-2008 12:40 AM HEYYYY... its hightime all beefers stopped..is it only 2face,leave him alone..mind ur business...go and better ur own lives...u guyz do worse stuffz... u don better ur own life? I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: bonjovi on 22-10-2008 02:23 PM let him who has no sin cast the first stone.all of una dey do holy holy.who knows what you guys have done/are doing na me go cast d first stone I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
hey hey hey Reply
even those self aclaimed jesus apostle goes astrays these days Reply
if man get fame woman go come now,bt make tu baba control himself this time.for the sake of his children,its not easy to come from a polygamous family. Reply
Peeping Reply
2baba keep d boat sailing. Nice one Reply
Wel i fink is yet 2 understand wat dis lyf is all abt but i pray it wont b too late b4 he gets 2 knw wat he's doin wif his lyf. Though no body holy pas o but i tink it shld b moderate. Reply
Wetin concern me? ReplyD guy dey live him life! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
enter the place, make we see if u no go carry belle ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
He's cute dats why girls are triping Reply
all of una de mad....tubaba na u biko...ride broda...olofofo...people....phyuk them if them open leg for u. Reply
Okereke u better mind d way u talk 2 people, everybody is saying is own opinion. Reply
well 2 baba is a celebrity guy and a game player with women okay. Reply
pls did u cacth dem red handed and moreso maybe it was d gal who is even forcing her sef on him Reply
I reserve ma comment for in this life issues like this nid's God's interference.. ReplyWe all nids to be careful cos we do lots of shit's. May God help.. ![]() ![]()
nawa ooooooooooo, i just hope God will make him repent. Reply![]()