Quote from: frayobkk on 14-06-2011 02:20 AM dach who which kind nonsence bi that bill go and get sitted if u have nothing to say ![]() ![]() ![]()
im really disappointed at the kind of comments i read on this site by some users, because all i see is illiterate users who dont understand what a donation means and they are asking stupid questions like "who send him". bill gates and his wife have been focused on his charity for some years now, he even pays little or no attention to his company microsoft, the guy is very concerned about the health of children and has been actively involved in the eradication of diseases like polio, malaria, small pox and other diseases that have plagued african countries and is making huge donations for creation of vaccines, he is so generous that he has pledged more than half his wealth to charity when he dies and some ignorants are talking rubbish instead of praising him, dont anybody know what 750million dollars is, can dangote even donate 1million dollars for poor children? we should just be concerned about how the money is spent cos our leaders are so corrupt that the money can end up in personal pockets. pls people watch news, read papers and be sure you know about a topic before commenting. Reply
na una know ohh Reply
passing Reply
the money turned to jeeps and international accounts ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
WHY U DEY TEL ME SAY YOU SPEND?SE BI NA YOUR MONEY Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: odiono on 13-06-2011 08:52 PM i wonder the manner of human beings that are in this site! someone said he made a donation towards preventing and curing a social problem in your country, rather than showing a little appreciation most of you here are busy insulting him! if you were not directly involved of infested by the ailment , at least they are talking about your NATION! if you do not I couldn't have said it better my brother. It shows what manner of people we have here. ![]()
For those who do not have something nice to say about Bill or any person should shut it. You guys should show some appreciation and be thankful that he's helping out to eradicate polio out of Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: osesunday on 14-06-2011 12:42 PM na una know ohh u self the follow ba
Quote from: Bazemaster on 14-06-2011 01:24 PM the money turned to jeeps and international accounts I thot so 2u... Our leaders are experts in turnin an act of goodwill 2 a money-makin venture...Am so certain dat 'the money miss road' or else dey wud hav mentiond his name all diz yrs as one of the sponsors of the Polio Eradication program.
mst u tel evri body? anyway, jonah don tank u ReplyI AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
![]() I AM POZITIV3LY DIFF3R3NT...
I've heard. Reply
Continue your good work, Bill Gates. God will continually increase you in all your ways. God's mercy will never be far from you lailai. Reply
This country has turned some people to be mad ones in a clean outfit, that make others not to identify them as mad people easily. Bill Gate Foundation may God bless you for this your kindness. We appreciate you. Reply
Quote i wonder the manner of human beings that are in this site! someone said he made a donation towards preventing and curing a social problem in your country, rather than showing a little appreciation most of you here are busy insulting him! if you were not directly involved of infested by the ailment , at least they are talking about your NATION! if you do not have anything to write why not skip the topic or is it a must you comment on all topics you see here? if he lied why didn't the relevant government or non governmental agencies deny the claim openly? after all some of them where there when he said it!!!!!! Bros God bless u. I no blame them at all, their mouth dey leak like buckets ungrateful pals. If u don't know what to say, please shut your phyuk mouth UP!
God bless Bill Gates ReplyI pray to be among the world's most giver too
Quote from: Innoscent on 14-06-2011 08:51 PM mst u tel evri body? anyway, jonah don tank u get it na make the people no how the money was spend haba the man try 2much ooohh 4 9ja
Thank u Bill Gates, God go bless u and ur generations. Reply
Mr. Gates has done a great job people should encourage him rather than opening their mouth to talk rubbish. go ahead Mr. Gates jor. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)