Quote from: Mr-World on 17-06-2010 05:20 PM @poster i tell, it`s working, am into it for up to a year now and we are really happy and loved each other Yea right ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yeah they do always work out, it depends on you and your partner. I believe there are still some men and women out there that can be trusted. Reply
IT WORKS ,BUT.................. Reply
It works 4 sm pple,bt d truth is u neva can get 2 knw each other well cos most of d talkn wl b on fone and wen u c each oda afta a long tym all u bt do is 2 b hidn sm tns abt urself so dt u wnt ofend each oda Reply
comma follow am! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: tollygirl on 22-06-2010 02:55 PM It works 4 sm pple,bt d truth is u neva can get 2 knw each other well cos most of d talkn wl b on fone and wen u c each oda afta a long tym all u bt do is 2 b hidn sm tns abt urself so dt u wnt ofend each oda that's true, Tollygirl
Quote from: bhl72 on 21-06-2010 04:23 PM @bittersweet, make this clearer... Oh brother! Maybe if calls are being made regularly, it can bridge their hearts? A friend once told me he was banging this babe while she was receiving a call from her guy and the more she talked, he banged harder... So?
it all depends on the individuals, there is an adage that says that out of site is out of mind. Reply
Quote from: dupsy2smile on 23-06-2010 02:59 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 21-06-2010 04:23 PM @bittersweet, make this clearer... Oh brother!Maybe if calls are being made regularly, it can bridge their hearts? A friend once told me he was banging this babe while she was receiving a call from her guy and the more she talked, he banged harder... So? @Dupsy2smile, u dey feel am? chai! I'ya nmi
it need a great deal of communication and williness to hear from each other. ReplyTrust: trustin who he/she was and still is can help both parties involve,
i am really looking for one .....i see it as the best though its not easy Reply
its not easy , though its the best..... Reply
no no Replyit can not work unless one off them is lying
Quote from: tambwettt on 23-06-2010 06:36 PM no no it can not work unless one off them is lying That was harsh Live and let live!
It certainly cant work. It'll be full of lies and deceit Reply
Quote from: Maxodus on 23-06-2010 07:02 PM It certainly cant work. It'll be full of lies and deceit It can, but it's not a general rule Live and let live!
let them talk Reply
humans... white lies are permitted in relationship? can we really say the truth? Truth is that we fear the consequences it may have on the relationship... Reply
Don't even go there it sacks........relationship its like going to work everyday or eating food now & then so You need that person next to you at all times.........Don't waist your time .....enjoy whilst you can..... Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)