What do you meant to say?
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:26 PM @ onyii__Relationship is meant for matered people abi na MATURED PEOPLE What do you meant to say? Honestly that's why I didn't reply, because I didn't get it! Thx for enlighten me! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 08:10 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 07:49 PM Quote from: onyiis on 21-07-2010 07:45 PM thats it !! The truth is that it's not easy! Involves a lot of maturity, and trust, and patience,and so on, but....if there's real love,everything is possible! yes and relationship is meant for matered poeple in the first place Yes,dear,for mature ppl Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:26 PM @ onyii__Relationship is meant for matered people abi na MATURED PEOPLE What do you meant to say? Honestly that's why I didn't reply, because I didn't get it! Thx for enlighten me! ![]() You are welcome my dearest...I will resume Naijapals well tomorrow cos I just arrived from Church_Bible Studies
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:26 PM @ onyii__Relationship is meant for matered people abi na MATURED PEOPLE What do you meant to say? Honestly that's why I didn't reply, because I didn't get it! Thx for enlighten me! ![]() You are welcome my dearest...I will resume Naijapals well tomorrow cos I just arrived from Church_Bible Studies Good boy! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:40 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:26 PM @ onyii__Relationship is meant for matered people abi na MATURED PEOPLE What do you meant to say? Honestly that's why I didn't reply, because I didn't get it! Thx for enlighten me! ![]() You are welcome my dearest...I will resume Naijapals well tomorrow cos I just arrived from Church_Bible Studies Good boy! ![]() Same to you__Good Girl!
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:46 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:40 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:38 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 21-07-2010 08:29 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 21-07-2010 08:26 PM @ onyii__Relationship is meant for matered people abi na MATURED PEOPLE What do you meant to say? Honestly that's why I didn't reply, because I didn't get it! Thx for enlighten me! ![]() You are welcome my dearest...I will resume Naijapals well tomorrow cos I just arrived from Church_Bible Studies Good boy! ![]() Same to you__Good Girl! Neeeh!I'm bad! ![]() Live and let live!
nope! Reply![]() ![]()
Never worked for me... Reply![]()
It will only work if u believe & trust eachother. Reply
@ poster! They work perfectly once there is true LOVE Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-07-2010 02:22 PM @ poster! They work perfectly once there is true LOVE Live and let live!
IT WORKS ONLY IF THERE IS TRUST ... Reply
Quote from: ynusaa on 24-07-2010 11:22 AM IT WORKS ONLY IF THERE IS TRUST ... That too! Live and let live!
bonjour moi c'est alice j'aimerais correspondre avec toi amitié c'est tou , mais mon probleme est que je ne comprends pas l'anglais .merci bonne journée Reply
long distance relationship is mere fantasy Reply
i dnt tink its works, maybe 4 some pple bt u cant trust urselves Reply
95% doesnt work Replyfor utmost fun, visit www.naijahouse.com
Quote from: jonah77 on 18-06-2010 02:03 PM An adage says the nearest is the dearest. No be lie u talk.
for me i didnt think it work cos it give bp Reply