FRIENDS!!! (Page 8)

Date: 23-06-2010 3:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]
- mallorca at 8-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 05:27 PM
this rain sef... i no fit drive for rain ooooo
which side the rain dey fall?

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
for trans amadi

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 8-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 05:27 PM
this rain sef... i no fit drive for rain ooooo

u won make i come help u
Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 8-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 05:30 PM
for trans amadi
d rain reach Garrison juction

Posted: at 8-07-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: xter on  8-07-2010 04:55 PM
Ok oo. Ur way no be my way

no bring ya bad life come here.. do am for una street. here no be street

Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-07-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: xter on  8-07-2010 04:55 PM
Ok oo. Ur way no be my way

no bring ya bad life come here.. do am for una street. here no be street

hmmmm really???
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 8-07-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 23-06-2010 03:38 PM
NEVER PUT TOO MUCH TRUST IN FRIENDS...

Be wary of friends-they will betray you more quickly, for they are easily aroused to envy. they also become spoiled and tyrannical. but hire a former enemy and he will be more loyal than a friend, because he has more to prove. In fact, you have more to fear from friends than enemies... if you have no enemies, find a way to make them. Lips Sealed

What a Post!
Dunno whadasay  Undecided
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilsezy at 8-07-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 06:57 PM

Be wary of friends-they will betray you more quickly, for they are easily aroused to envy. they also become spoiled and tyrannical. but hire a former enemy and he will be more loyal than a friend, because he has more to prove. In fact, you have more to fear from friends than enemies... if you have no enemies, find a way to make them. Lips Sealed

What a Post!

for the first time!!!
Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 8-07-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  8-07-2010 07:00 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on  8-07-2010 06:57 PM

What a Post!

for the first time!!!

That's true somehow, but still,what could you reasonable say to that?
Better  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 8-07-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
hisssssssssssssss

Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-07-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-07-2010 04:31 PM
hooops make i go work jare looool
which type of work? i hope is not what i have in mind
Shocked :owhat is in ya mind make i know ooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- perle at 10-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-06-2010 04:40 PM

friends and foes
Posted: at 10-07-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 10-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Leme pass.........I dont wanna make enemies

Posted: at 10-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- handsomeemmy1 at 10-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
The reason why we are afraid of our friends is because most of us don't have a friend and let us do well  to check the dictionary. What most of us call friends are just glittery set of people who do not have anything internally to offer us.

Posted: at 10-07-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 10-07-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm true talk

Posted: at 10-07-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 10-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
The Boy know Book

Posted: at 10-07-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-07-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: handsomeemmy1 on 10-07-2010 06:05 PM
The reason why we are afraid of our friends is because most of us don't have a friend and let us do well  to check the dictionary. What most of us call friends are just glittery set of people who do not have anything internally to offer us.

OK

Posted: at 12-07-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzee at 11-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)

FRENEMIES
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8]