Former Singer, Tunde Ednut Under Fire For Dissing Innoson Motors Given To Mercy By BBNaija

Date: 09-10-2019 3:32 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 9-10-2019 03:32 PM (5 years ago)

Tunde Ednut is catching a lot of flak for dissing Innoson Motors on his Instagram.
It all started after the company gifted Mercy Eke their IVM car, which was part of the prize she earned for emerging the winner of this year’s Big Brother Naija reality Tv show.
While many people showed appreciation to the company for keeping their promise and for putting Nigeria on the automobile map, Tunde hopped on his Instagram to say nasty things about the company.
He said:

Posted: at 9-10-2019 03:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deltaboy1 at 9-10-2019 03:54 PM (5 years ago)
The first commenter that said call all igbo unfilled.. U must be stupid..when he was uploading and helping igbo..did u post this kind of comment..jatijati omo..they must involve tribe..monkey
Posted: at 9-10-2019 03:54 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 9-10-2019 04:18 PM (5 years ago)
this man won trend by fire by thunder
Posted: at 9-10-2019 04:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 10-10-2019 09:05 AM (5 years ago)
Not everything is about tribe or culture or religion...why can't we try to put sentiments aside in every issue in this country??we must always find a way to bring religion or tribe into every issue..very unfortunate
Posted: at 10-10-2019 09:05 AM (5 years ago) | Hero