Video: ‘Comedian Klint Da Drunk Was Never A Graduate'; Ex-Coursemate Reveals Shocking Details

Date: 10-10-2019 11:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 10-10-2019 11:20 AM (5 years ago)

A former coursemate of one of Nigeria’s comedian Afamefuna Klint Igwemba popularly known as Klint Da Drunk has shared shocking details about the comedian.

In a recent event, the coursemate revealed that the comedian is not a graduate.

This revelation came in the wake of the sex for grades series carried out by BBC Africa eye which went viral recently.

He also explained why the comedian didn’t graduate.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RitlFKOj5VM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RitlFKOj5VM</a>

Posted: at 10-10-2019 11:20 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 10-10-2019 11:43 AM (5 years ago)
So?

Posted: at 10-10-2019 11:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 10-10-2019 11:47 AM (5 years ago)
Wetin u gain.  D he beg u to tell d world he doesn't have a degree .. see ur neck it's obvious u are very poor and suffering.
Posted: at 10-10-2019 11:47 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-10-2019 12:44 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on 10-10-2019 11:47 AM
Wetin u gain.  D he beg u to tell d world he doesn't have a degree .. see ur neck it's obvious u are very poor and suffering.
My mind exactly

Posted: at 10-10-2019 12:44 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 10-10-2019 02:44 PM (5 years ago)
Who being a graduate help for that shit hole country ,abeg park well AMEBO.
Posted: at 10-10-2019 02:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMG17 at 10-10-2019 04:36 PM (5 years ago)
This is what happens in a society where you have irresponsible and none-responsive government.

In all honesty, this issue does not apply to female students alone. Male students are faced with the same issue.

At the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, a similar thing happened to me. I went to a lecturer to resit my exam which by the law of the University I was entitled to do so.

He, the lecturer, said "Go and bring ₦800.00 and forget about the exam, your coursemates are doing the same" I refused his offer based on my orientation, principle and religious belief.

I went back to him several times and pleaded with him to allow me to resit my exam, he said the same thing "Go and bring the money" I quit the University of Uyo and took the issue to the Lord God Almighty in prayer. By the special grace of God, today I hold two Bachelor's degrees and a Master's degree from European Universities.

I don't believe that the University environment should be a commercial center. The University is a place where we acquire knowledge to face the challenges of whatever profession we choose to make a living and create a career.

Lecturers should stop frustrating innocent students. It is a sin against the Almighty God, and inhumane to a fellow human being.

I know a lot of senators in the house of representatives who bought their degrees from different Nigerian universities, and most of them never attended a single lecture for a day. This is wrong and shameful.

Self-deceit is a disease and the worse that can happen to any human being.
Posted: at 10-10-2019 04:36 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac