Disturbing Photo Of FUTA Female Student, Bolu Assaulted By Schoolmates

Date: 17-11-2019 8:54 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-11-2019 08:54 PM (4 years ago)

Disturbing photos of the FUTA student who was ganged up on and assaulted by her fellow students have been shared online.

The100 Level Ecotourism and Wildlife Management student identified as Bolu was left with a swollen face after five senior students at the Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) were seen in a video assaulting her.

The shocking video which went viral on Saturday night (Nov.16) generated outrage with some FUTA students storming the hostel of the boy who led the attack to beat him up.

The students involved in the bullying of the female student have all been arrested and the management of the Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) has suspended them indefinitely.

Posted: at 17-11-2019 08:54 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 17-11-2019 09:26 PM (4 years ago)
Girl you strong.
Posted: at 17-11-2019 09:26 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 17-11-2019 09:40 PM (4 years ago)
wow. Nigerians are wicked menhhh -- and these are civilians, not even military

Posted: at 17-11-2019 09:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 17-11-2019 10:15 PM (4 years ago)
 Cheesy Glad you are okay, we need to address our culture of violence, especially the group mentality, because you are in a group of people, does not mean that what they say or do is right, this is important.
Posted: at 17-11-2019 10:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 17-11-2019 10:38 PM (4 years ago)
This girl went through hell, I most cry watching the video, so  just is because of gossip, at first I thought she killed some one or stole their money,..
Posted: at 17-11-2019 10:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 18-11-2019 08:32 AM (4 years ago)
I hope those animals are in jail now sha
Posted: at 18-11-2019 08:32 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- scottchris at 18-11-2019 10:28 AM (4 years ago)
Na wa oooo....... the babe chop beating shaaaa

Posted: at 18-11-2019 10:28 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac