Go 4 ashawo house
Quote from: chrisfab on 19-07-2010 04:06 PM if na me i go like am well well.infact who go rape me Go 4 ashawo house
Quote from: Ifycyril on 19-07-2010 01:57 PM @poster, did ur friend told u hw it happen? yep! he said it was sweet and painfull.lol
Quote from: nicestobi on 19-07-2010 08:04 PM Quote from: Ifycyril on 19-07-2010 01:57 PM @poster, did ur friend told u hw it happen? yep! he said it was sweet and painfull.lolDats means, he wasn't raped. He had sex with them
Dis guy was stripped and raped Replyand i believe dat. come oh, why dis girl just dey cover the girls part.na wa oh
e no easy ehh Reply
Quote from: chrisfab on 19-07-2010 04:06 PM if na me i go like am well well.infact who go rape me na one mature man wan rape u for this one wey u dey so.![]() ![]()
Forget story... na 2day!!! Reply
no be here oooo Reply
i know guys enjoy shit like that. i know a guy who was molested by his maid when he was small and he digs the idea of a woman being in total control Reply
Quote from: superdiva on 24-07-2010 10:54 PM i know guys enjoy shit like that. i know a guy who was molested by his maid when he was small and he digs the idea of a woman being in total control U SEE, LADIES ARE DANGEROUS. THEIR PLANS NOW IS TO RAPE INNOCENT GUYS LIKE ME. BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS DAT THEIR PLANS WILL WORK ![]()
Well, this saddening issue is getting more rampant this days especially with the increase in AIDS in our society, and the bad pun about it is that our A*#S Nigerian law is protecting the women. if you sue a woman to court for molesting you, you are going to jail my brother! the law is blind when it comes to this. Cause the law is based on 'penetration'! It is so bad that you'll be charged with rape if you are sleeping with your wife, and just at the last second when you re about to erupt, and she ask you to stop...-we all know how close to impossible that is-, if you don't stop, you are guilty of rape!! Reply
I agree wit u bro...d law is an ass ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
I NO BLAME THE LADIES OHH ReplyBUT WE SHOULD TRY AND DO SOMETHING NA!
@XTER. LETS CREAT A NEW LAW Reply
I find it funny that the laws which were once created to protect women from men now make some men the victims. Reply
well Poster it happens every day ur friend may be telling the truth belive it or not i have been to road b4 am a livin witness Reply
God i beg oooooooo Reply
BEG WELL OH Reply
ask the guy if he fought to get free? if yes slap him, if no shake his hand 4 me Reply