HOW TRUE IS THIS?
HOW TRUE IS THIS? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
it all depends on what you bring into the relationship Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
it is a subjective... not dependent really on you efforts alone... remember there are others involved, not just you. Reply
......... and your determination to make it work for you Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Actually we are having more single people now than before.......but that doesnt mean that women and woman prefer to stay single..........or to be live-in lovers! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
There is soo much fears in relationships now than before Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
yea........things are really turning on their heads now......... ReplyI fear that it is becos women are becoming more aware of their rights in marriages......the zombie era is phasing out gradually and the men arent taking it lying low........are they hitting back? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Peeps gets into marriage with little or no idea of what it involve. Replyits high time we let go fear and lust ..we need kw that marriage is a bond and sacrifice of two foe.. Some enter marriage as a weekend trip (vocation),,,,,,i may stay its depends,,,,,,,,i may walkout...huh!!!!!!! 2 bad....
no idea ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: sophiebaby on 5-07-2010 12:55 PM Yes, say many. My friends (especially women) from around the world are constantly SAYING "marriage is dying," and that living together is "so much better." Sure it's true that around the world more people are living together than are married. Is IT also true that married women are HOW TRUE IS THIS? None of this is true Marriage is a Virtue and a legal institution which everyone looks forward to Its a reminder of one's obligation and indebtedness to ur spouse, there's more to the vows involved than just a mere mouth say To this effect, i assume that anyone who sees marriage as "dieing" like U said, must have some fears attached to this reason Go ask ur friends, they might be nursing some fears too Probably, undecided abt her partner
Marriage is sweet, where there is undestanding.........though am not married but i have seen some of my friends that are married, they are really having nice time.....i envy them at times.... Reply
Quote from: esonu on 5-07-2010 02:01 PM no idea u just dey sidan dia u no dey talk. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
single ladies are scared of marriage because they cant handle their man cheating or constant arguements Replyinfant some ladies dont want to be in serious relationship talkless of marriage! don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
single life is kinda sweet but not too sweet. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
many ladies prefer to be singles not becos they dont want to get married but with d bitter experience of some marriage which they hav seen and heard.some marriage are made frm heaven, if u seen those one u will want to get married instantly but some are hell and when u come across those one's, u will swear neva to try marriage.we just have to pray tht God should should help us in our marriage as we go in to it.but to be frank marriage is sweet. Reply
Well,in most of the marriages, men are waiting to be pleased all the time, too many compromises which women Replymust do, all kind of blackmails ,financial and also emotional!It's like Stockholm syndrome! Do women really want to depend on someone's decisions and trade their freedom and peace for a social status? Live and let live!
sophie u never talk true.... wetin u and marriage dey go today eh? Reply
leave sophie if she no wan talk na Reply
Quote from: Skipo4u on 5-07-2010 07:20 PM leave sophie if she no wan talk na my brother tell him
Passing and looking inside my bag for some chocolate. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)