"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I no 1 ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2010 11:04 AM sophiebaby is the only one for u oh my sweetie, u dey do my hrt yori yori. i go soon dey follow u bumper to bumper no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 11:12 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2010 11:04 AM sophiebaby is the only one for u oh my sweetie, u dey do my hrt yori yori. i go soon dey follow u bumper to bumperchai Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: onyiis on 13-07-2010 11:07 AM We have all said well but i am just wondering how many of us that have the qualities we have mentioned . Food for thought ............. Spot on dear..........can we begin to imbibe those attributes?.........is it impossible?....I think it is possible A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
A true friend?nawa 4 d true 4 d friend sha....r they helpers or friends?cause all na dey mention is how dey help u do dis 4 u & blah blah. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
A true friend is the person you can confide in,a part of you that is closer than your skin,your earthly Angel who is always when you need him/her............Should i continue? Reply
A true friend who can find? Reply
U still haven't found it? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 13-07-2010 11:12 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-07-2010 11:04 AM sophiebaby is the only one for u oh my sweetie, u dey do my hrt yori yori. i go soon dey follow u bumper to bumper![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol Reply
Quote from: esonu on 12-07-2010 04:11 PM to me, a true friend is he/she who stands firmly beside u in times of troubles,someone who wouldn't mind risking his/her life to make sure u live..... do such people still exit? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 14-07-2010 12:58 AM Quote from: esonu on 12-07-2010 04:11 PM to me, a true friend is he/she who stands firmly beside u in times of troubles,someone who wouldn't mind risking his/her life to make sure u live..... do such people still exit?Yap! Live and let live!
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
peeping ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hope u are peeping with an anti virus glasses cos virus dey for some of these post ooooo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i prefer dog to man, they are what i call honest friends......Tony Adams arsenal legend and former portsmouth manager ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 14-07-2010 09:13 AM i prefer dog to man, they are what i call honest friends......Tony Adams arsenal legend and former portsmouth manager i read his book titled.TO CAP IT ALL MY STORY he is a true legend HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2010 08:14 AM Quote from: mallorca on 14-07-2010 12:58 AM Quote from: esonu on 12-07-2010 04:11 PM to me, a true friend is he/she who stands firmly beside u in times of troubles,someone who wouldn't mind risking his/her life to make sure u live..... do such people still exit?Yap! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY