She was shot dead and i was there (Page 2)

Date: 15-07-2010 5:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael
- debuchi at 16-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
@poster that day was her own, who now the day it will be yours Huh?, if u like live your study and wast your time in useless things, unless you change your attitude.

R.I.P 4 the dead one
Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 16-07-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 16-07-2010 08:09 PM
@poster that day was her own, who now the day it will be yours Huh?, if u like live your study and wast your time in useless things, unless you change your attitude.

R.I.P 4 the dead one
good one bro

Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-07-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
was this a real incident or just one of those joke ? where did it happen ?
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-07-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 16-07-2010 07:49 PM
YOU SURE SAY NO BE YOU KILL THAT GIRL, INFACT NA ONLY GOD KNOWS BETTER.

you might be right so
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ceejay58 at 16-07-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
but how parents go dey suffer dey send their children to school. yet some stupid ones 'll just go there only to disgrace their hard working parents and the society.    Gosh!!!  am gutted.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ucynice at 17-07-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-07-2010 09:48 PM
Quote from: Ucynice on 16-07-2010 07:49 PM
YOU SURE SAY NO BE YOU KILL THAT GIRL, INFACT NA ONLY GOD KNOWS BETTER.

you might be right so

GUILTY CONSCIENCE.............SOMETHING LIKE THAT.............GOD KNOWS THE TRUTH.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 18-07-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
see am

the  girl was busy dancing in party when she was suppose to be in her room
studying or reading the Holy book

Oh well

RIP and carrying partying in the other world
Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 18-07-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: debuchi on 16-07-2010 08:04 PM
@poster that day was her own, who now the day it will be yours, if u like live your study and wast your time in useless things, unless you change your attitude.

R.I.P 4 the dead one

well said
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- silviabells at 18-07-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
the poster did not say if she is dead or not he only said he didn't kn were she is
may at d hospital or dead. @ poster was she shot on d head, leg or were?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 19-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 16-07-2010 02:30 PM
Quote from: mikokre on 15-07-2010 05:38 PM
We all were in a party on a sunday night, when some cultist started a fight and accidentally they stabbed an army, a peace keeper. and he called for back up little did we know that they came to stop the party by shooting. They fired up while every body flee the scene and one of them peace keepers shot the ground pointing his AK-47 a little bit towards the crowd. and it reach this girl. Now shes dead. What a life? Who knows where she might be right now as we all are breathing now.
hmmmm are u one of dem
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetgift at 19-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
are we safe here.............cultist for NP.......abeg oooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-07-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 19-07-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetgift on 19-07-2010 03:55 PM
are we safe here.............cultist for NP.......abeg oooooooooooo
people don run comot here na only u remain

Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 19-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Where was that?

Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 20-07-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
at campus
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mck1 at 22-07-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoooooooo ! R I P.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- quadrimuhammed at 22-07-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Am sure you are among of the cultist even you are the one kill the girl, because they stabbed the army in your pressence, the army call for back up in your pressence, they started fire in your pressence and you still there when they kill the girl, am very sure you are the one kill her.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
maybe so
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- makemony at 10-10-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
IF YOU TRULY KNOW THE VALUE OF YOUR LIFE ..YOU WOULD TAKE PRECAUTION AS BEST AS YOU CAN.

IN THE FIRST PLACE WHAT WAS SHE DOING IN A PARTY FULL OF CULTIST? SECONDLY SHE OUGHT TO HAVE FLEA FOR HER LIFE WHEN SHE HEARD THE CULTIST STABBED A SOLDIER? LASTLY ,THEY ALL WAITED AS IF THE SOLDGIER WOULD DO NOTHING.
IF YOU ARE A GOOD PERSON YOU WONT FIND YOUR SELF IN THE MIDST OF CULTIST TAKE LESS OF ARMY  SHOUTING ..IT SHOWS THE TYPE OF PEOPLE OR SO CALLED FRIEND WE CLAIM TO HAVE.

I AM NOT SAYING SHE IS PERFECT BUT ONE SHOULD AT TIMES WATCH HIS OR HER SELF ..LIFE IS ENOUGH RISK ALREADY
Posted: at 10-10-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer