This is not miracle. The guy don't want to disgrace his wife yet. We all know that a White man did this. Nigerian woman please be faithful Reply
Quote from: debuchi on 20-07-2010 04:10 PM Quote from: prince775 on 20-07-2010 03:28 PM Wow, What can i say here? Only God knows what really happened but if you ask me i will simply say that the woman in Question has played an away match behind her husband's back.. Women generally are unpredictable at times. Guys are my wrong?? your right man but is not all women, read the husband's comment he said he trust his wife, so some of them are trust worthy
Quote from: omatu on 21-07-2010 02:08 AM The only race on this planet that can give birth to a pure white baby with blonde hair and blue eyes is a black woman and a black man. These children that come from them, when they meet, can also have blonde hair and blue eyed babies. This is the origin of the white race. The white race came from the black family. I am surprised that you guys are not aware of this truth. I always knew that white people came from the black race. omatu longest time were have you been???
Women, Women, Women ahhh ahhhhh!!! Since God created them neither God or man has rested.... forget miracle jor the fact is that somebody has been phyukin somebody... Talking about trust, the man is just trying to make himself believe he is the father but deep down in him he knows he is not the father, sooner or later the lady will confess.....Trust a lady completely and you are doomed for life... Reply
whao..God is so great!!! Reply![]()
their was an adage in nigeria which says that only a pregnant woman knows the father of her baby.you can be husband or father or boy friend or who ever you are.your wife is the only person who knows which of your children are yours.no miracle can make two black couple to have white blonde baby.one day they will tell us that chicken have given birth to turkey and it is a miracle or that a house cat have given birth to lion.God dont perform such a miracle.only human perform some thing like that.in this case the woman knows the formula for the miracle.she knows how come the baby. Replysome thing is telling me the husband might be involve in the experiment.he might know some thing he dont want us to know.
Quote from: nice9ija on 21-07-2010 02:49 AM Quote from: omatu on 21-07-2010 02:08 AM The only race on this planet that can give birth to a pure white baby with blonde hair and blue eyes is a black woman and a black man. These children that come from them, when they meet, can also have blonde hair and blue eyed babies. This is the origin of the white race. The white race came from the black family. I am surprised that you guys are not aware of this truth. I always knew that white people came from the black race. omatu longest time were have you been???
Quote from: ogbeche77 on 20-07-2010 03:20 PM Mutation my ass? D wife is hiding something what can she be hiding the baby is not mixed besides DNA is always dont first before the scientist makes a comment
The family should go for a DNA test,who knows maybe the baby had been switched. This world anything can happen. Until a DNA test is done,nobody will be accuse of anything. Reply
DEM NO LOOK THE PIKIN WELL,NA 1ST CLASS ABINO, ReplyOR DOCTOR DO SOME EXPERIMENT COS,MI I NO TAKE THAT ONE FROM MY WIFE,NA THE NEW JESUS BE THIS ABI WETIN
una dey do me aprilfool in july Reply
oboi! person don play away match!!!!!!!!!! Reply
but y dem dey lie??? na APHIN bdat naw!!!!! Reply
IT IS ONLY THE WOMAN THAT CAN TELL WHO THE TRUE FATHER OF ANY CHILD IS. THE MAN SHOULD STOP SAYING HIS WIFE IS SINCERE AND FACE REALITY. IF THE SAKE OF PEACE, HE CAN THEN OVERLOOK THE SITUATION AND TAKE HIS WIFE'S BABY. BUT HE SHOULD ALSO THINK OF WHAT POEPLE WILL SAY ABOUT IN IGBO LAND WHERE HE COME FROM. WILL HE REMAIN AND DIE IN OVERSEA? LET HIM COME HOME FOR BETTER ASSESSMENT. Reply
IT IS EITHER THE PIKIN IS AN ALBINO OR THE MAMA PLAYED AWAY MATCH WITH OYIBO... DNA STILL EXIST.. ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
should i say this is the eight wonder of the world!..........haba naija una no go kill me Oooooooooo Reply
Man i don't believe dis bull sheet. Reply
wow! wat a miracle!!!! God is wonderful. Reply
Remain there with ur whitee, no carry that baby come NAIJA... Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)