Everytime you talk with a babe on phone, they never fail to ask, 'where are you?' What is it they always want to know about your position? or does a person's position affect where the babe is? This question irritates me...
Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Is a woman nature to ask her man questions like this your post...where are you, have you eaten,if yes what did you ate?where are you going and many more.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hmmm, i hear, but sometimes when the babe know where i dey, like now she know say i dey office, she go still ask me. even after i don tell am say na work i dey... na wah o
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Is a woman nature to ask her man questions like this your post...where are you, have you eaten,if yes what did you ate?where are you going and many more.
as if de person is my watch Dog? asking me all these will make me get less interested in de relationship
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
as if de person is my watch Dog? asking me all these will make me get less interested in de relationship
It makes me feel censored... we never marry, e be like this; when we do, na inside her handbag i go end; or she go take chain cage me for her cupboard
Posted: at 20-07-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac