Why do babes always ask, 'Where are you?' (Page 3)

Date: 20-07-2010 1:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinya
1 2 [3] 4 5
- sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 03:27 PM
she no wan to show the boobs...

haba! why u talk like dis na... u no say i no get boobs..

Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 20-07-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
what of dat one for ya... i no dey o
Posted: at 20-07-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-07-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
u dey oooo come finish ya statement..

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Haa!! Wetin yu con get Huh???

Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-07-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
lol when me and my guy first met
i can remember i was goin to d movies with some friends
and later hav a drink, so i passed d club area there
and he saw me... i was abt to enter one cafe 'blackrose'
as he called me to ask where i was....

damn was i lucky tht am honnest cuz he was lookin
right at me hehe

anyway.. i hate calling, so maybe i call once a day
i only ask him where he is if he's late..
Posted: at 20-07-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 20-07-2010 01:50 PM
Everytime you talk with a babe on phone, they never fail to ask, 'where are you?' What is it they always want to know about your position? or does a person's position affect where the babe is? This question irritates me...

That shows you are not trust worthy
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 20-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm

- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 02:10 PM
No it to show a woman who cares about her man...

Indeed

- esonu at 20-07-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 20-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
it show hw much she care abt u
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 20-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-07-2010 02:12 PM
My omo edo..@miss precious..me too and he don't complain...so sup?

am good sis..only say i don miss you

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 20-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
Huh???/

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donuche at 21-07-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-07-2010 04:31 PM
lol when me and my guy first met
i can remember i was goin to d movies with some friends
and later hav a drink, so i passed d club area there
and he saw me... i was abt to enter one cafe 'blackrose'
as he called me to ask where i was....

damn was i lucky tht am honnest cuz he was lookin
right at me hehe

anyway.. i hate calling, so maybe i call once a day
i only ask him where he is if he's late..

you call just once every second of the day or how many once?.
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 21-07-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago)
flymamcita  all this one that u are just telling us with style say  u have a guy can never discourage us from asking you for something because they said ask and it shall be given unto you after all you have just a guy and not a boy friend
Posted: at 21-07-2010 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
heard

Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 21-07-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago)
I'm just wondering, u guys do u really have a problem with that? Huh?
Especially when you're in a serious relationship, not some temporary flings!

Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
i wander.. bhl72 have u heard?

Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 21-07-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-07-2010 01:56 PM
just to knw ur location.... men no dey ask where are u too?
e tire me o, every 10mins Grin
Posted: at 21-07-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-07-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 21-07-2010 04:59 AM
flymamcita  all this one that u are just telling us with style say  u have a guy can never discourage us from asking you for something because they said ask and it shall be given unto you after all you have just a guy and not a boy friend
1 time a day...u get it ? Smiley

yea my guy, my man, my boyfriend, my cheriecoco, my luvy, my cupcake, my sugar banana

anythin u wanna call him  Wink

Posted: at 21-07-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5