see love? Reply![]()
love in a first time relationship is usually strong on the beholder. but letter on it will wax away. in the sense that the beholder is not reciprocating to this great offer . Reply
I love and care 4 my man more than he does 2 me, some times i feel scary of him takin me 4 grantd. So our lv is nt 50/50 rather 70/30 Reply
well for me i think it is good for a woman to love her man more than the man for the woman.....bcos when a man love a woman most times she misbehave but the men always pose with it....abi boys how una see am now? Reply
hi to all Reply
Wel in a relatnship is nt always 50/50 Reply
Was hia Reply
Trying to balance the equation, i'll be back Reply![]() ![]()
the man must give 90% because he's the one tht told me that he loves me. he's also engaged and would want to marry me. he must provide the security that he loves only meeeee Reply
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 02:09 PM In relationship there is always one person that loves and cares for/about the other person more. Who is it in your relationship and how does it make you feel? If you are the one who loves your spouse, does that make you feel sad? yeah it make me feel sad at times because i feel cheated and look like she did not care about it and not taking anything serious but when i tried to make up my to let go then she will start acting good to keep it
In a relationship wat d u look 4?is all about u making a way at of no were bt nt every body knws dis and dat is killing evertying,we ve 2 trust and love each other d same bt dat is difficut dis days Reply
it happend Reply
it's rare to find a 50-50 love ratio in a relationship, whoever that has it is quite lucky.in my own case, my girl friend loves me more n that makes me feel secured. Reply
50 50cent yeah anyone wanna see me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
will be rty back Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
seeking 4 notice ......................mtchewwww Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
It is better for a woman to love much more than the man. Reply
gud morn harold Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()