will you prefer your guy to his family. (Page 5)

Date: 16-08-2010 11:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: IJEH KONCEPTS
1 2 3 4 [5]
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 05:51 PM
some! there are rich people and there are richer people!.....if in your young life you have not experenced such love my girl that im afride is you! in my younge life by his grace im still experencing that kind of love for nearly 7yrs now and pray to the Almighty to continue blessing me so i can keep experincing such un real love as you put it....

Its like u dont get me  Smiley Me no wan experience d kain luv wia pesin go kill for me or move mountain
i wanna hav d REALISTIC love, where we grow towards each oda, where our level of  understanding and communication is bigger then
the love, where we can wake up every day and still find ourselves interesting, when we can respect each oda and
not fall victim to temptation outside.......love will not bring us dat, but HARD WORK. Am ready to commit mysef to dat contract
of hard work, but not d butterflies in my belle or simple love....

Anyway back to the topic,, if my husbands family dusn wanna accept me..there is no reason for me to prove mysef
to dem, na their loss no b mine...i'll walk  Smiley
Posted: at 15-05-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 05:57 PM
Its like u dont get me  Smiley Me no wan experience d kain luv wia pesin go kill for me or move mountain
i wanna hav d REALISTIC love, where we grow towards each oda, where our level of  understanding and communication is bigger then
the love, where we can wake up every day and still find ourselves interesting, when we can respect each oda and
not fall victim to temptation outside.......love will not bring us dat, but HARD WORK. Am ready to commit mysef to dat contract
of hard work, but not d butterflies in my belle or simple love....

Anyway back to the topic,, if my husbands family dusn wanna accept me..there is no reason for me to prove mysef
to dem, na their loss no b mine...i'll walk  Smiley

and the kind im refering to is not realistic?...that is your opinion..hard work?....so if you loves you and you love him in turn..you will still bounce cause of the family..won't it be your loss too?....and if you keep coming across this kind of prob will you always bounce saying it the families loss?
Posted: at 15-05-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 06:09 PM
and the kind im refering to is not realistic?...that is your opinion..hard work?....so if you loves you and you love him in turn..you will still bounce cause of the family..won't it be your loss too?....and if you keep coming across this kind of prob will you always bounce saying it the families loss?

If d same problem returns ova nd ova e means me mysef get problem now..
Ofcos i will lose d man i luv i dat time, but i beliv i will lose him anyway as d family will kip bringin
problem in our lives...nd i can not demand frm my hubby to abandon his family...e nor easy my dear
Posted: at 15-05-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 06:27 PM
If d same problem returns ova nd ova e means me mysef get problem now..
Ofcos i will lose d man i luv i dat time, but i beliv i will lose him anyway as d family will kip bringin
problem in our lives...nd i can not demand frm my hubby to abandon his family...e nor easy my dear

but it's not you asking of him to abadon his family....its him choosing you over his family cause of the love you both have and what you both have been through together and how far you have come....
Posted: at 15-05-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 06:38 PM
but it's not you asking of him to abadon his family....its him choosing you over his family cause of the love you both have and what you both have been through together and how far you have come....

I hear u but i beliv eventualy d guy will regret his decision...nd if not his family will
giv am a hard time on it....am not sayin it is impossible for d r/s to work out but d chances r small  Undecided
Posted: at 15-05-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 06:42 PM
I hear u but i beliv eventualy d guy will regret his decision...nd if not his family will
giv am a hard time on it....am not sayin it is impossible for d r/s to work out but d chances r small  Undecided

that is what i wanted to hear...and as of the small chances ....im one of the small chances and i hope there are more of those small chances out there Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-05-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 15-05-2012 06:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- saintdav76 at 25-10-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 16-08-2010 01:56 PM
OK BUT NA UR HEAD GO GET AM LATER.

Posted: at 25-10-2012 02:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Pastor Adeboye’s Son, Leke, Queries Bishop Oyedepo’s Son Isaac on Why He Left His Dad's Church

4. FAAN Introduces E-tags Payment For All Travelers at All Federal Airports in Nigeria

5. Popular Lagos Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Anu Convicted Over Death of Her Client, Nneka Onwuzuligbo

6. Actress Sarah Martins Shades Judy Austin & Yul While Mourning Junior Pope Who Was Buried Today

7. Video of Nigerian Man Angrily Calling Out His Abroad-Based Uncles For Refusing to Help Him

8. British Media Personalities Fault Prince Harry & Megan's Visit to Nigeria (Video)

9. Netizens React As Zinoleesky Makes a Bold Fashion Statement at Recent Outing (Video)

10. Nigerian Singer Ayra Starr Nominated For 3 Categories At The BET Awards 2024

11. NCC Suspends Licences of Virtual Network Operators And Two Others

12. Wike’s Wife, Eberechi Elevated To Appeal Court Bench, CJN’s Daughter-In-Law To FCT High Court

13. Veteran Actresses, Chinwe Owoh & Rita Edochie Wade In Late Junior Pope's Alleged Marital Crisis

14. Video Of Diddy Assaulting His Ex-Girlfriend, Cassie Surfaces Amid Rapper’s Legal Issues

15. VIDEO; Nigerian Singer, Seyi Vibez Acquires Brand New Multimillion Lamborghini Urus

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

10. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set