will you prefer your guy to his family. (Page 4)

Date: 16-08-2010 11:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: IJEH KONCEPTS
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ivygal on 15-05-2012 01:58 PM
Trash...luv n life which 1 is impt??huh??wen u die out of dt stupid luv,dt man will remarry sharp sharp
Life. Wetin dem dey put for ear, dey no dey put am for eye at all at all. 
Posted: at 15-05-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 02:04 PM
are you by any chance refering to me?...if you don't agree with what i say or want to refer to my comment so as to know weather to reply you or not!
Ogirl, catch fun.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-05-2012 02:17 PM
Ogirl, this issue is deeper than what you think. Marriage is not a one man issue, forget this love bc when it goes sour, you or him will not be able to stand face to face. NO MAN WILL DENY HIS FAMILY BC OF A WOMAN, A TOTAL STRANGER IN THE NAME OF LOVE. I will love him but i will marry his family.
at the end of the day we all see and do things totally differently. i stand by by my belife a relationship/marriage is between man and woman,not man,woman and family....if you love man but marry his familly then why complain when family comes in to decide for your man Undecided...i rest my case
Posted: at 15-05-2012 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Yes marriage is between man and woman, but dont u knw when u say I DO

u accept much more then just the man ? U accept his family, friends, life style, religion, culture,
his past, everytin.... So when the family no nid u in dat position forgetti e nor go happen
Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago)
and i will say it again then that means there is noo love!!......what is love should i ask?.....you right in saying that when you marry the man you marry the family as well....there are soo many cases i've come acoss where the family don't want or like the girl but the men have stood againt them!!...my point is the family can object all they want!!...if the man loves the girl and i mean truly loves the girl not even his family will stand in his way...
Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 02:30 PM
at the end of the day we all see and do things totally differently. i stand by by my belife a relationship/marriage is between man and woman,not man,woman and family....if you love man but marry his familly then why complain when family comes in to decide for your man Undecided...i rest my case
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 03:39 PM
and i will say it again then that means there is noo love!!......what is love should i ask?.....you right in saying that when you marry the man you marry the family as well....there are soo many cases i've come acoss where the family don't want or like the girl but the men have stood againt them!!...my point is the family can object all they want!!...if the man loves the girl and i mean truly loves the girl not even his family will stand in his way...
Ogirl, may be i don't knw the meaning of this love, could you pls explain this LOVE for me, let me understand it once. And if i may ask, you are from which COAST abi?
Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-05-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
American will say forget about the family and Marty the one u love

Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-05-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-05-2012 03:43 PM
Americans  will say forget about the family and Marry the one u love..who cares

Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
And how long does this LOVE last  Huh? That will make you risk your life at the expense of LOVE.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 15-05-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Forgt about love..nothing like love..if the dude got what u want..u go after it

Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 15-05-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
KB KB udo adikwa. I na mu ekene oooo
Posted: at 15-05-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 03:39 PM

Sure u guys will get married, but how long bfor d family will control ur hubby mind ?

It has nottin to do wit luv, there is nottin like ur blood dats just it
Posted: at 15-05-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 04:08 PM
Sure u guys will get married, but how long bfor d family will control ur hubby mind ?

Flymama, find out this her love, maybe there is another Love that we don't knw.
Posted: at 15-05-2012 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 15-05-2012 04:10 PM
Flymama, find out this her love, maybe there is another Love that we don't knw.

Grin Grin am waitin for her to com xplain oooo
Posted: at 15-05-2012 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-05-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 04:13 PM
Grin Grin am waitin for her to com xplain oooo
Pls ask, we need to knw...
Posted: at 15-05-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 04:08 PM

you know we de railing from this topic which was will you prefer your guy to his family and my answer to it was yes!...now i totally agree that there is nothing like blood..bear in mind blood can be dangerouse too....when i say love i mean the kind that would let a person abandon their blood,the kind that would let a person move mountian,the kind that would let a person go through hell fire...should i go on? i answered this question based on what i know and have witnessed and aslo of experence...and i guess you did so too...there are sooo many baseless reason as to why some family members are against some unions,and in the end there is always a had i know story! Undecided
Posted: at 15-05-2012 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-05-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 15-05-2012 05:40 PM
you know we de railing from this topic which was will you prefer your guy to his family and my answer to it was yes!...now i totally agree that there is nothing like blood..bear in mind blood can be dangerouse too....when i say love i mean the kind that would let a person abandon their blood,the kind that would let a person move mountian,the kind that would let a person go through hell fire...should i go on? i answered this question based on what i know and have witnessed and aslo of experence...and i guess you did so too...there are sooo many baseless reason as to why some family members are against some unions,and in the end there is always a had i know story! Undecided

Oh my dearest, in my young life if there is 1 tin i don learn already it is dat such luv no dey exist

Well lemme say it is not real, u can feel like dat for som time (dats whn butterfly don attack ur belle) but eventualy
there is no such tin as movin mountain and abandon my blood bcos of luv (well dats for me)....
Am tryin to undastand ur point, but pls realise dat d luv u don xplain can b big today and over tomorrow
Posted: at 15-05-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mizcollins1 at 15-05-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-05-2012 05:43 PM
Oh my dearest, in my young life if there is 1 tin i don learn already it is dat such luv no dey exist

Well lemme say it is not real, u can feel like dat for som time (dats whn butterfly don attack ur belle) but eventualy
there is no such tin as movin mountain and abandon my blood bcos of luv (well dats for me)....
Am tryin to undastand ur point, but pls realise dat d luv u don xplain can b big today and over tomorrow

some! there are rich people and there are richer people!.....if in your young life you have not experenced such love my girl that im afride is you! in my younge life by his grace im still experencing that kind of love for nearly 7yrs now and pray to the Almighty to continue blessing me so i can keep experincing such un real love as you put it....
Posted: at 15-05-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5