Some men dont want to know whether you went to school or not...........they dont just feel comfortable about the whole idea
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:36 PM I don't get it....so i will go 2 school in vain?y did i go 2 school?if @ d end of d day it will get me knowhere but 2 just sit down in a house because a man says so paleeez! Some men dont want to know whether you went to school or not...........they dont just feel comfortable about the whole idea I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Dumb Men.... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:51 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:36 PM I don't get it....so i will go 2 school in vain?y did i go 2 school?if @ d end of d day it will get me knowhere but 2 just sit down in a house because a man says so paleeez! Some men dont want to know whether you went to school or not...........they dont just feel comfortable about the whole idea You might not know until you get in there.....so what would you do then? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:36 PM I don't get it....so i will go 2 school in vain?y did i go 2 school?if @ d end of d day it will get me knowhere but 2 just sit down in a house because a man says so paleeez! Some men dont want to know whether you went to school or not...........they dont just feel comfortable about the whole idea Abi o. ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:36 PM I don't get it....so i will go 2 school in vain?y did i go 2 school?if @ d end of d day it will get me knowhere but 2 just sit down in a house because a man says so paleeez! thank God you went to school; but marry a man that will understand that point of yours else, the marriage will be doomed to fail ab initio. For me, I can let her work; however, it should not be my type of work that won't let any of us have the time for our children. At least she can busy herself at a not-so-demanding job so she can be useful to herself, have a career and something to fall back to in the unlikely event that the man is temporarily unable to discharge the duties of his position
No one wants to marry an illiterate now…so Replybeing a graduate doesn’t necessary means your certificate or time wasting in school is in vainI prefer to own my biz if he so wishes me not to work in a firm.
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:51 PM Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 02:48 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:36 PM I don't get it....so i will go 2 school in vain?y did i go 2 school?if @ d end of d day it will get me knowhere but 2 just sit down in a house because a man says so paleeez! Some men dont want to know whether you went to school or not...........they dont just feel comfortable about the whole idea You might not know until you get in there.....so what would you do then? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bhl72 on 23-08-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 02:36 PM I don't get it....so i will go 2 school in vain?y did i go 2 school?if @ d end of d day it will get me knowhere but 2 just sit down in a house because a man says so paleeez! thank God you went to school; but marry a man that will understand that point of yours else, the marriage will be doomed to fail ab initio. For me, I can let her work; however, it should not be my type of work that won't let any of us have the time for our children. At least she can busy herself at a not-so-demanding job so she can be useful to herself, have a career and something to fall back to in the unlikely event that the man is temporarily unable to discharge the duties of his position Yes ofcourse unless i marry a prince ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 03:04 PM No one wants to marry an illiterate now…so Ok cool but my destiny can not be decided by a MAN. being a graduate doesn’t necessary means your certificate or time wasting in school is in vainI prefer to own my biz if he so wishes me not to work in a firm. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
its a whole new world now!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 03:14 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 03:04 PM No one wants to marry an illiterate now…so Ok cool but my destiny can not be decided by a MAN.being a graduate doesn’t necessary means your certificate or time wasting in school is in vainI prefer to own my biz if he so wishes me not to work in a firm. Live and let live!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 03:14 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 03:04 PM No one wants to marry an illiterate now…so Ok cool but my destiny can not be decided by a MAN.being a graduate doesn’t necessary means your certificate or time wasting in school is in vainI prefer to own my biz if he so wishes me not to work in a firm. If he insists you wont work nko?...........I want to know what you will do A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 03:14 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 03:04 PM No one wants to marry an illiterate now…so Ok cool but my destiny can not be decided by a MAN.being a graduate doesn’t necessary means your certificate or time wasting in school is in vainI prefer to own my biz if he so wishes me not to work in a firm. ....sure!... you shape your destiny to accomodate him, also niote that you both are building a world!
Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 03:22 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-08-2010 03:14 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 23-08-2010 03:04 PM No one wants to marry an illiterate now…so Ok cool but my destiny can not be decided by a MAN.being a graduate doesn’t necessary means your certificate or time wasting in school is in vainI prefer to own my biz if he so wishes me not to work in a firm. If he insists you wont work nko?...........I want to know what you will do how???
If the guy says he doesnt want his wife to do anything.......what would she do, how would she convince him otherwise? ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmm people dat doesnt allow their spouse to work, does dat cos when a woman starts getting her own money, she starts misbehaving, rubbing shoulders with de husband though not all ladies but for me, my wife cant be a complete house wife cos when there is no money with me, definitely she will provide ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
That is...... ‘laziness’....working in a firm Replyand owning a private biz is two different things..i think a straight up guys can be that low in the brain..rather, he’s creating avenue of gossip for her as an occupation which is without payment.
Quote from: esonu on 23-08-2010 03:33 PM hmmmmmm people dat doesnt allow their spouse to work, does dat cos when a woman starts getting her own money, she starts misbehaving, rubbing shoulders with de husband though not all ladies but for me, my wife cant be a complete house wife cos when there is no money with me, definitely she will provide What makes you think so???
Quote from: esonu on 23-08-2010 03:33 PM hmmmmmm people dat doesnt allow their spouse to work, does dat cos when a woman starts getting her own money, she starts misbehaving, rubbing shoulders with de husband though not all ladies but for me, my wife cant be a complete house wife cos when there is no money with me, definitely she will provide Ok.............. The underline should be one of the things those men are afraid of then......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
A wife is an helper...she was not created Replyto rob shoulder with her husband..you are talking to women that knews their role...okay! Quote from: divineproject on 23-08-2010 03:36 PM Quote from: esonu on 23-08-2010 03:33 PM hmmmmmm people dat doesnt allow their spouse to work, does dat cos when a woman starts getting her own money, she starts misbehaving, rubbing shoulders with de husband though not all ladies but for me, my wife cant be a complete house wife cos when there is no money with me, definitely she will provide
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)